I want 1 Bungalow, 10 condos, got good paying jobs and directorships, got or 2 more cars, got 2 or more families, every month go holidays. Eat abalone and rinse mouth with bird nest. Which party should I vote in ?
Vote Roy or HHH~
I want 1 Bungalow, 10 condos, got good paying jobs and directorships, got or 2 more cars, got 2 or more families, every month go holidays. Eat abalone and rinse mouth with bird nest. Which party should I vote in ?
I got 1 HDB and 2 condos(rented out), got good paying job, got car, got family, every year go holidays at least twice. Eat the food I like to eat. Buy the things that I like. No need to think and think.
U ask me if I want change. No.
Maybe you yourself need to change.
this is because of your hard work, mostly.
Upgrade your Pentium PC first.I want 1 Bungalow, 10 condos, got good paying jobs and directorships, got or 2 more cars, got 2 or more families, every month go holidays. Eat abalone and rinse mouth with bird nest. Which party should I vote in ?
What u talking about? Dun understand, aiyah happy can already. As long as the policy dont change put a gold fish there I also will vote for the gold fish. Huat more importantwhen this " pic picture" happening depends on the person huan~
For some they everyday already kenna this "big picture" liao~
U havent ar?
how come?
Ya I also want but vote for opp can happen or not? If not I dont want to take the risk leh, rather 2 condos than no condoI got 1 HDB and 2 condos(rented out), got good paying job, got car, got family, every year go holidays at least twice. Eat the food I like to eat. Buy the things that I like. No need to think and think.
U ask me if I want change. Yes.
I want 1 HDB and 5 condos(rented out), got good paying job, got cars, got families, every year go holidays at least half a year. Eat the food I like to eat. Buy the things that I like.
Splurge on those that I don't even need.
CPF is to help you retire - Pinky
I got 1 HDB and 2 condos(rented out), got good paying job, got car, got family, every year go holidays at least twice. Eat the food I like to eat. Buy the things that I like. No need to think and think.

TS jin selfish.
think for your fellow singaporean la.
I have 3 houses, earn 23k a month, go for tours 4 times a year around the world. You ask me if i want change. No.
My ability has nothing to do with pap. Maybe u nees to change your thinking. Am voting pap sun xue ling only but she is not my contesting candiate for mp so going to vote opposition instead.