If I am not wrong, sinkie land got law saying only medically unfit couples can adopt and only after exhausting all efforts to artificially conceive. So unless you or your wife is impotent, forget it.
Peony牡丹;107832834 said:Actually there is no such law in SG.
Any legally married couples above 21yo can adopt.
Don't have meh? Last time my relative when through all kinds of loopholes just to adopt.
U scare her hole become too big then u no feeling right.![]()
Pain of labour can be solve if u go under the knives.
adopt , what if you get problematic kids
among relatives and friends, I know of 3 cases
1. adopted son problematic gambler, and the gambler's son bisexual, married but created scandals
2. adopted daughter stupid genes, failed psle 2 times, grown up Liao but now seldom contact
3. only happy case. adopted daughter grown and up and now big4 audit partner, filial to adopted parents
surrogate best
no need marry
no woman charter
no nonsense
Same happened to my uncle, adopted 3 kids, end upadopt , what if you get problematic kids
among relatives and friends, I know of 3 cases
1. adopted son problematic gambler, and the gambler's son bisexual, married but created scandals
2. adopted daughter stupid genes, failed psle 2 times, grown up Liao but now seldom contact
3. only happy case. adopted daughter grown and up and now big4 audit partner, filial to adopted parents
if can give birth why adopt
Give birth can get many baby bonus and tax relief![]()
I was adopted. And i hate my birth mother when i met her 7 years ago.. For the 1st time. I hope she die
Sent from LGE LG-H860 using GAGT
Btw, I think you're not allowed to adopt after you have your own blood-child. That was one of the reason they gave to my cousin. Tried to adopt and in the mean time got pregnant. The adoption was called off as they were no longer eligible.