Air purifier?

Asakura

where do you get this from? Taobao? Qoo10? How much for 3 box? Tks.

Currently buying these aircon filter sheet from those Daiso shop around sg for $2 per pack of 2 small sheets (just enough for 1 aircon unit).

i can't remember where i bought it. i think was 20$
http://www.eclife.com.tw/health/moreinfo_73482.htm

there's some pictures to show how to use it.

$2 for 1aircon is cheap. use for how long before u change?

WussRedXLi

AX40 filter like not the same as AX037 and AX041 leh.

Dimensions a wee bit off. Better do more research first.
Double check the model number

imacbie

AX40 filter like not the same as AX037 and AX041 leh.

Dimensions a wee bit off. Better do more research first.
Double check the model number
thinking whether to bulk buy some taobao filters to keep so standby so can switch on the AP 24/7
just it up in the room and ran it till led turns green, once step out of the room kena choke by the chaota smell :s22:

BusteR

okwemv.jpg

Here liao. Cant wait to go hm unbox. Need to download english manual or idiot proof hardware?

Elyn10

YEAH! I also received mine this afternoon (seller: Daiso). Can't wait to use tonight.
Btw, I didn't buy extra filter. Can we just remove the filter to wash as and when we see it dusty?

NWT1978

YEAH! I also received mine this afternoon (seller: Daiso). Can't wait to use tonight.
Btw, I didn't buy extra filter. Can we just remove the filter to wash as and when we see it dusty?

if so easy to wash to remove it... then everyone will washed it...

dont think filters are to be washed...but there could be others that are able to be washed...

Elyn10

if so easy to wash to remove it... then everyone will washed it...

dont think filters are to be washed...but there could be others that are able to be washed...

Lol...yah I meant Pre-filter. This is my 1st AP.., gonna go back and check it out... Thanks!

kwaychapy

thinking whether to bulk buy some taobao filters to keep so standby so can switch on the AP 24/7
just it up in the room and ran it till led turns green, once step out of the room kena choke by the chaota smell :s22:

where to buy the ax-40 filters in tb?

sky00sky

Just sharing, got my ax40 today. $253 free shipping from goni global so it's actually cheaper than qoo10. Ordered on thur and got it today. Use semair10 for 15% off APs and additional 5% for Mastercard on Tuesday and ocbc cards on Thursday.

Sent from I have the right to complain cos I am the noisy minority using GAGT

Can help confirm if it is this site?
http://www.goniglobal.com/

worried...tio some scam site.
Qoo10 also not cheap.

okwemv.jpg

Here liao. Cant wait to go hm unbox. Need to download english manual or idiot proof hardware?

wow..whats the damage?

satayxp

u wash may break the filter n render it ineffective..
this is why just replace

asiafrenz

$2 for 1aircon is cheap. use for how long before u change?

average about 2 month or 3 month then change, lazy to do it :D only use aircon about 6 hours per day.

ya $2 is cheap but never say equivalent to N95 standard or not, so dont know is it only filter out the larger dust particles only?

found the 3M ones (same as your picture) on taobao which says equivalent to N95 standard, so should be better quality and about 100-125RMB per box not inclusive of shipping etc. The taobao ones also imported one, so not sure where exactly is the source, but i guess 100-125RMB is reasonable enough for 1 box that can be cut to several pieces.

HorseyPow3r

Can help confirm if it is this site?
http://www.goniglobal.com/

worried...tio some scam site.
Qoo10 also not cheap.

wow..whats the damage?

http://www.rakuten.com.sg/shop/gnestore/product/AX40H5000GMD/

This is the site that I bought from. Must use the 15% discount code plus 5% credit card offer else it's not cheaper than qoo10.

The pic is actually ax40 that everyone is talking about

Sent from I have the right to complain cos I am the noisy minority using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.