The LG LA-Q379 and PS-R459 have a timer function. Not the AX40
Bro, there's a slight more expensive LG AS129QAW. Do you know the difference between AS129QAW and LA-Q379? Like the CADR etc.
Thanks
The LG LA-Q379 and PS-R459 have a timer function. Not the AX40
Nope...not sure.Bro, there's a slight more expensive LG AS129QAW. Do you know the difference between AS129QAW and LA-Q379? Like the CADR etc.
Thanks
where do you get this from? Taobao? Qoo10? How much for 3 box? Tks.
Currently buying these aircon filter sheet from those Daiso shop around sg for $2 per pack of 2 small sheets (just enough for 1 aircon unit).
thinking whether to bulk buy some taobao filters to keep so standby so can switch on the AP 24/7AX40 filter like not the same as AX037 and AX041 leh.
Dimensions a wee bit off. Better do more research first.
Double check the model number

Here liao. Cant wait to go hm unbox. Need to download english manual?
YEAH! I also received mine this afternoon (seller: Daiso). Can't wait to use tonight.
Btw, I didn't buy extra filter. Can we just remove the filter to wash as and when we see it dusty?
I didn't see extra filter option in rakuten. Think gotta get from qoo10u opt for extra filter?
they left out mine... pfft!
YEAH! I also received mine this afternoon (seller: Daiso). Can't wait to use tonight.
Btw, I didn't buy extra filter. Can we just remove the filter to wash as and when we see it dusty?
if so easy to wash to remove it... then everyone will washed it...
dont think filters are to be washed...but there could be others that are able to be washed...
You can wash the pre-filter, you can't wash the HEPA filter
thinking whether to bulk buy some taobao filters to keep so standby so can switch on the AP 24/7
just it up in the room and ran it till led turns green, once step out of the room kena choke by the chaota smell![]()
Just sharing, got my ax40 today. $253 free shipping from goni global so it's actually cheaper than qoo10. Ordered on thur and got it today. Use semair10 for 15% off APs and additional 5% for Mastercard on Tuesday and ocbc cards on Thursday.
Sent from I have the right to complain cos I am the noisy minority using GAGT
Here liao. Cant wait to go hm unbox. Need to download english manual or idiot proof hardware?
$2 for 1aircon is cheap. use for how long before u change?
Can help confirm if it is this site?
http://www.goniglobal.com/
worried...tio some scam site.
Qoo10 also not cheap.
wow..whats the damage?