NWT1978
the LED lights are too annoying, even when I covered it up. Still can see from the fan side (I am a super light sleeper, have blackout blinds etc)
blindfold yourself

the LED lights are too annoying, even when I covered it up. Still can see from the fan side (I am a super light sleeper, have blackout blinds etc)

It can be used as disposable masks too.
I heard it was more comfortable with the valve that's why I bought to try since the existing masks at home are not the valve type
Just received the ax40 aft reading so many reviews here! Using it in my room, but once I turned it on, the indicator has been blue all the way leh. No red at all... but my room is quite dusty so kinda skeptical now lol. Will test in the living room later and update! Switched on the AC and AP, room is v cold now!
Hope PSI drops, throat and eyes very pain these few days.
Yes KDK fan (metal blades) is still great...No need to switch to Mid speed for me...![]()
I've always been thinking if I know I'm a super light sleeper and I want to change, since it's a problem, is it possible? habits can change, but how to change this![]()
All the above models can't beat ax40 right
Just received the ax40 aft reading so many reviews here! Using it in my room, but once I turned it on, the indicator has been blue all the way leh. No red at all... but my room is quite dusty so kinda skeptical now lol. Will test in the living room later and update! Switched on the AC and AP, room is v cold now!
Hope PSI drops, throat and eyes very pain these few days.
search thread.
Got it!search thread.
the virus doctor can be turned off
moi几够力一下;96813636 said:No instruction in manual how to turn off.
How to turn off?
Anybody knows.

It's good to be wary of Ozone. But just to keep it short, you can be assured that Sharp, Samsung, LG ioniers ozone emission is very well below the recommended limit.
Just short tap the third button can liao. It's switched off by default.
As you can see here, many put out Ozone that's way below the recommended limit.
http://www.arb.ca.gov/research/indoor/aircleaners/certified.htm

need Sexpert help when I click on the Qoo10 buy do I click on global buy?
http://list.qoo10.sg/item/FREE-2-FILTERS-SAMSUNG-AIR-PURIFIER/436305111
thoughtvis add to cart? then use the coupons that u have for further discount...Btw that only free 1 filter... Inside AP has another already unless seller gave 3 filter to u...
Add in remarks to seller to ensure u got the filters otherwise later no filter![]()
Can anyone recommend a quiet and efficient air purifier? I'm using a Honeywell 170e which I find it quite noisy to use at night when sleeping in the MBR. Staying in a 94sqm 4 room HDB. A bigger unit for living room use is fine too.