Air purifier?

Buckbrick

It can be used as disposable masks too.

I heard it was more comfortable with the valve that's why I bought to try since the existing masks at home are not the valve type

It is a disposable mask whether you use the ventilator or not right? Max 8 hrs.

NWT1978

Just received the ax40 aft reading so many reviews here! Using it in my room, but once I turned it on, the indicator has been blue all the way leh. No red at all... but my room is quite dusty so kinda skeptical now lol. Will test in the living room later and update! Switched on the AC and AP, room is v cold now!

Hope PSI drops, throat and eyes very pain these few days.

up your AC temperature... I set mine at 26...not too cold nor warm...

gregtan

I've always been thinking if I know I'm a super light sleeper and I want to change, since it's a problem, is it possible? habits can change, but how to change this :s11:

I think can ba.. when I was young, i also had same problem.. then i get those little analogue radio and tuned in to BBC World.. Wa biang, slowly over time i kena hypnotise to sleep real fast..! Now I log off super easily anytime, anywhere.. :)

Man.. those BBC broadcaster jin jiak monotone leh..

imacbie

Just received the ax40 aft reading so many reviews here! Using it in my room, but once I turned it on, the indicator has been blue all the way leh. No red at all... but my room is quite dusty so kinda skeptical now lol. Will test in the living room later and update! Switched on the AC and AP, room is v cold now!

Hope PSI drops, throat and eyes very pain these few days.

because all the dust settled, u try fanning the dusty area. wack your mattress / blanket / comforter a couple of time when the AP is running. U'll see red in no time.

search thread.

He, who hesitate, masturbate.

hOp3SoT

AX40H5000UWD- 41.6㎡
AX40H5000GMD- 41.6㎡
is the only difference the design? tia!

plasticpistola

actually rite, if an AP doesn't state that it has HEPA then it means it doesn't?

e.g. the sharp fu-z31e - read the product specs but nowhere does it say it has HEPA?

whoooo

need Sexpert help when I click on the Qoo10 buy do I click on global buy?

pmtWeuB.png

http://list.qoo10.sg/item/FREE-2-FILTERS-SAMSUNG-AIR-PURIFIER/436305111

Asakura

BuShuang

Can anyone recommend a quiet and efficient air purifier? I'm using a Honeywell 170e which I find it quite noisy to use at night when sleeping in the MBR. Staying in a 94sqm 4 room HDB. A bigger unit for living room use is fine too.

NWT1978

liemsc

Hi - just want to contribute a bit of info, especially for those around AMK. I went around today, and as result:
AMK Hub Fairprice Xtra - nothing available.
Harvey Norman Djitsun - nothing available.
Courts AMK Central - I saw one Novita (not sure exact model, but quite big - with price $999). Didn't check more detail as it's too expensive anyway for me.
Gain City AMK - only have Hitachi 3000 (2 units left) and LG PS209 just restocked (around 10 units left). Hitachi if not mistaken is $500-something, LG is $299. I finally bought the LG one.

All these are as of lunch time today.

whoooo

thoughtvis add to cart? then use the coupons that u have for further discount...Btw that only free 1 filter... Inside AP has another already unless seller gave 3 filter to u...

Add in remarks to seller to ensure u got the filters otherwise later no filter :(

ask liao 1 is together with the AP and the other is free. so technically is 1 free nia.

NWT1978

Can anyone recommend a quiet and efficient air purifier? I'm using a Honeywell 170e which I find it quite noisy to use at night when sleeping in the MBR. Staying in a 94sqm 4 room HDB. A bigger unit for living room use is fine too.

Only has Sharp which I find it quiet...

Maybe going to cost u since u looking for larger AP...Maybe need to get 2-3 :(

Ask Mr Wuu our AP expert :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.