Air purifier?

deathman91

Activated charcoal only absorbs chemicals.

So far I can't smell the haze with my p100 half face respirator, can only smell my mother's cooking, incense and ciggy. :s13:

Incense and ciggy smells horrible after going through the p100 cartridge though, those need activated carbon to filter off.

So Charcoal filter is just to eliminate the smell and does no more additional help in cleaning?

I actually can't smell the haze LOL

mccmmm

I'm waiting for the phones auto answering version mask then wear, if not no talk no buy

Mach3.2

So Charcoal filter is just to eliminate the smell and does no more additional help in cleaning?

I actually can't smell the haze LOL
If your house have VOC problems, then yes, it can clean those VOCs(Volatile Organic Compounds) when you shut yourself in.

Usually only new houses or if you buy need furniture then will have VOC problems. :s12:

And activated carbon have limited lifespan, once it's saturated, it can't hold anymore chemicals and break through will occur.

ralliart_ray

buyers from Rakuten, how long it takes to get the unit from Korea to Singapore? :o

maybe when the unit i bought come liao the haze disperse liao

deathman91

This AP become my new personal fan :s13:

buyers from Rakuten, how long it takes to get the unit from Korea to Singapore? :o

Very fast 1. the Seller shipped out on the same working day via fedex.

Bought on thursday night. Friday left KR, Sat reach SG.

MON dunno why said not due for delivery so I received it today.

Mach3.2

Ship after holidays, then there's an overnight flight from Inchon to Singapore so if it gets on the plane before 11pm(?) then you'll probably get it the next day. :)

deathman91

They like no holiday leh.

Timezone set to our time for easier reference. I ordered on Thursday 1030PM

j8Hufb0.png

kyuushin

anyone bought from the Qoo10 Seller Happy Mall?
I bought 24 Sep morning but till now no shipping is scheduled.
Only got a message 25 Sep saying change to a slightly different model.
Till now still no shipping scheduled.

Bought from Rakuten 24 Sep night. Received today.

ralliart_ray

This AP become my new personal fan :s13:

Very fast 1. the Seller shipped out on the same working day via fedex.

Bought on thursday night. Friday left KR, Sat reach SG.

MON dunno why said not due for delivery so I received it today.

satki. I hope they have stock for my order (from this morning)

whoooo

anyone bought from the Qoo10 Seller Happy Mall?
I bought 24 Sep morning but till now no shipping is scheduled.
Only got a message 25 Sep saying change to a slightly different model.
Till now still no shipping scheduled.

Bought from Rakuten 24 Sep night. Received today.

25th ~ 30th is their Chuseok holiday. its stated on the seller page and delivery is from 1st Oct onwards

Kyo19

have anyone bought more than 1 samsung Ax40 from qoo10/rakuten?if i were to do 2 seperate order on the same address, will the seller consolidate it into 1 shipment?

deathman91

have anyone bought more than 1 samsung Ax40 from qoo10/rakuten?if i were to do 2 seperate order on the same address, will the seller consolidate it into 1 shipment?

You can tell them not to combine. Well, I wouldn't bet on it though. Cockups do happens. If can just order after 1 day?

sacredrays

those order the samsung ax40 ap this week don't expect fast delivery hor.. now public holiday, my qoo10 order got scheduled to 1st oct to be delivered out.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.