Air purifier?

JoePilot

My mum was watching Channel 8's 生活小学堂 about air purifiers just now and commented to me that if buy an AP, it'll become a white elephant after the haze is over, like she's glad we don't have one (yet) to clutter up the house. I told her the haze is now an annual event and that I just bought one online this morning. Then she diam diam, lol :s22:

:s13::s13::s13:

elimmel

My 2nd AP, a AX40, arrived today. Ordered on 24/9 so was pleasantly surprised to get it so fast! Goni global thumbs up!

Tryg2015

Just realized I could have added coupon code to get $47.10 off my rakuten A40 order!
So angry with myself!

derazor

My mum was watching Channel 8's 生活小学堂 about air purifiers just now and commented to me that if buy an AP, it'll become a white elephant after the haze is over, like she's glad we don't have one (yet) to clutter up the house. I told her the haze is now an annual event and that I just bought one online this morning. Then she diam diam, lol :s22:

most jialat is when purchase is 300PSI since haven't ship it dropped to <100, then cancel order.

petty blue

Anyone bought honeywell AP locally. Where do u register your product's warranty? Dun seems to find it in massmark international website

Zaalaa

okay finally bought AX40, my existing Sharp A28E the filter already very grey and black liao.

Should i buy Sharp stock filter or go for Fellowe 230 one recommended by WRX bro?

If buy like 5 with FSSG, then i can use on both A28E and AX40 right? With trimming.

NWT1978

okay finally bought AX40, my existing Sharp A28E the filter already very grey and black liao.

Should i buy Sharp stock filter or go for Fellowe 230 one recommended by WRX bro?

If buy like 5 with FSSG, then i can use on both A28E and AX40 right? With trimming.

if can get at TB. It be better =:p

LFC25

Anyone know the reason why the newer Winix Air Purifier AWP-600R is selling cheaper than the equivalent older version WACU150?

kandinsky

Actually, for ppl with sensitive nose/sinus and sleep with aircon, quite good to use throughout the rest of the year even when there's no haze. Use it at night when sleeping. :s13:

Zaalaa

kyuushin

Anyone bought honeywell AP locally. Where do u register your product's warranty? Dun seems to find it in massmark international website

Massmark.com.sg

scroll all the way to the bottom:

Customer Service

Contact Us
Returns
Site Map
Product Warranty
S/N Checking

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.