Actually efficiency increases as the filter medium cakes up with a layer of particles.![]()
While overall effectiveness decreases ..
Or has the haze clouded my brains too..
Actually efficiency increases as the filter medium cakes up with a layer of particles.![]()
Anyone can recommend a model? Preferably for bedroom
After hooting APs, now I need to get masks!! (Sorry for off topic)
I'm looking for the flexible type N95, but seems oos island wide? Anybody see where got stock can share pls....
buy the 3m vflex n95 mask at sheng siong...4 pcs for $6 or $1.50 a mask...
Vflex the strap position like very weird leh, the strap like cuts across the ear.
Some people ended up using one strap only![]()

anyone know where can get stock for this:
http://www.philips.com.sg/c-p/AC4025_01/air-purifier
Lazada selling at $200 but no stock
every morning wake up with sore throat until die liao
buy the 3m vflex n95 mask at sheng siong...4 pcs for $6 or $1.50 a mask...
now still can get some AP is already good... most stores are oos already or low in stock
Google pls next time
http://www.gumtree.sg/a-water-heate...-purifier-ac4025-01/1001418184290910784017909
http://baby.fonder.com.sg/index/leftItemDetail.html?itemId=dd611554-f70e-425e-9afb-fd602ae0e33d
http://www.deal.com.sg/deals/199-fo...-filter-hepa-filter-includes-2-years-warranty
http://www.mummysg.com/forums/f102/want-sell-new-philips-air-purifier-ac4025-143710/
http://list.qoo10.sg/item/99-PM2-5-BACTERIA-SMOKE-FILTRATION/436789803
so past 1-2mths u been doing what? wait for sore throat or wait for the 'feel like dying' part? lol
wah what did you google
how come i google never get all these
teach me senpai
recommended in the thread like 999 times
. seems like its AX40 + taobao DIY HEPA issit~?can sic for the 1000th time?
i did a search on WRX posts. he got 2000 posts in this thread. seems like its AX40 + taobao DIY HEPA issit~?
tahan until cannot tahan then spent money loh
tolong tolong rich taitais and tao ghey![]()