whoooo

yup they dont.
seller clearly stated items will be shipped out 1oct
but i see more people whining about seller not doing anything after payment

Yeah damm funny n sad to see those idiot Singaporean complain abt delay shipment, seller already post bIG font holiday from 25 to 30sept . Delivery start 1st oct

makav31i

If there any different between the new Ax40 and the old ax40? Seem like the qoo10 daiso seller is selling the new ax40 whereby other seller is selling the old model

U guys getting the old or new ax40?

My Daiso order is GMD not the newer model UWD...I got mine on Monday...

whoooo

The problem is cannot wait

I also cannot wait cause got 2 kids but seller already indicate Liao so no reason to complain, kpkb n blame seller.

I only blame myself for not preping n buying the AP earlier.

Buckbrick

Yeah damm funny n sad to see those idiot Singaporean complain abt delay shipment, seller already post bIG font holiday from 25 to 30sept . Delivery start 1st oct

Normal what. You see the Amazon black fri folks hoot like no tomorrow, then the forum regresses into a long delivery rant and a parcel tracking thread.

Buy from overseas first rule is relax and wait for parcel to come. Maybe ppl scared by the time the AP comes the haze goes?? Lol.

Buckbrick

I also cannot wait cause got 2 kids but seller already indicate Liao so no reason to complain, kpkb n blame seller.

I got 3 kids. That's why I chose to buy locally at a premium. Next year, I'll buy my filters or/and a 3rd AP early, hopefully at a off season price!

kimsim

Yap should preparing early at July :D

whoooo

I got 3 kids. That's why I chose to buy locally at a premium. Next year, I'll buy my filters or/and a 3rd AP early, hopefully at a off season price!

i bought 3 and thinking after this haz buy another when the price go down abit. will buy the replacement filter from Taoabo ard Dec after all the excitement dies down abit.

Yap should preparing early at July :D

complacent lor. I admit that I dint kn the haze is going to be so bad, after reading up den kn. but at least i order liao and prep for the next 3 year.

keigo22

i bought 3 and thinking after this haz buy another when the price go down abit. will buy the replacement filter from Taoabo ard Dec after all the excitement dies down abit.

complacent lor. I admit that I dint kn the haze is going to be so bad, after reading up den kn. but at least i order liao and prep for the next 3 year.

You sure 3 yr later indo will get it settle? Well I don't trust and will wait and see

whoooo

You sure 3 yr later indo will get it settle? Well I don't trust and will wait and see

Nah lah I expect at least 1 of my AP to spoilt by then, elect item seem to spoilt within 2 years for my experience.

Stupiak indo if can settle already settle Liao..3 years by Widodo statement for him to look good on global stage during BBC interview.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.