Air purifier?

kimsim

Sorry for being naggy kimsim. If you're shipping in the filters through 4px, please ask the seller to pack them such that the boxes don't exceed the limits here https://4pxtr.taobao.com/p/rd231784.htm, or the warehouse will refuse to sign or ship over.

Actually we try to do batch order for 26pcs in one short,
From the seller they might gather in whole box or how.
Still pending for reply us.

aCidz

using this now but until my 2nd set come I need to move from room to room, somtime my son will move also. laycher to use this plug and scared for them.
The $1.70 Powerpac brand multi adapter from Japan Home is ok because the 2-pin plug fits good and is not loose unlike the no brand ones I have.

Maybe it is because it's new so the fit is good :o

laeticia

Sat maybe got chance, but must remember when the whole planeload reach Changi they still need time to, custom check, sort out and allocated to respective region and subsequently dispatch driver. many other stuff inbetween but i list out the main point

Sunday not lor, but smaller stuff like Xiaomi handphone last time they do deliver as they subcon out. for AP so big size I dont think they sub-out.

FedEx did sub out for AP delivery, as least mine from Rakuten was. Arrived Spore wee hours last Sat and was delivered the same morning. Guy was in non-FedEx van, he told me actually was meant for Sunday delivery but they were doing deliveries earlier.

Was a good surprise since the tracking for that AP said delivery by Mon 6pm, weekday delivery only

whoooo

FedEx did sub out for AP delivery, as least mine from Rakuten was. Arrived Spore wee hours last Sat and was delivered the same morning. Guy was in non-FedEx van, he told me actually was meant for Sunday delivery but they were doing deliveries earlier.

Was a good surprise since the tracking for that AP said delivery by Mon 6pm, weekday delivery only

Wah surprise ....thanks for sharing bro

chuanz

Dun cut the plug lah, it has a 6A fuse.
Just buy plug from neighborhood thrift stores, max $2.00 ...gao tim

Consperm got fuse?

Normal Schuko plug is 16A fused. This CEE 7/17 unearthed plug doesn't look fused to me...

laeticia

Wah surprise ....thanks for sharing bro

NP, no guarantee that you'll get it this weekend but have hope :D

My mum just bought me this 4 wheel + stool to make it easier to move my AP around :s12:

2015-10-02%2015.22.12_zpsvzof6rl5.jpg

defytherules

I order AX40 from Rakuten on 29 Sep at 11:30 am and till now, it is still awaiting shipment. I read that some bro here who also ordered on 29 Sep already going to receive their AX40? anyone already received their AX40?

joelhaw

Consperm got fuse?

Normal Schuko plug is 16A fused. This CEE 7/17 unearthed plug doesn't look fused to me...

Actually we could just get and change to our 3pin 13A plug which cost about $2 each and don't need the hassle of having to move the multi adaptor along with the AP if we need to move the AP. But any problem if we change to the local 13A plug, anyone tried?

whoooo

NP, no guarantee that you'll get it this weekend but have hope :D

My mum just bought me this 4 wheel + stool to make it easier to move my AP around :s12:

2015-10-02%2015.22.12_zpsvzof6rl5.jpg

Wahhhh machiam like pp kana leg fracture need to sit in wheelchair

Tryg2015

I order AX40 from Rakuten on 29 Sep at 11:30 am and till now, it is still awaiting shipment. I read that some bro here who also ordered on 29 Sep already going to receive their AX40? anyone already received their AX40?

No la, FedEx notification shows that it's just been picked up. Estimated delivery is next tue 6/10

Mine also ordered on 29/9
Previously the estimated date shows 2/10. The FedEx tracking was misleading

joelhaw

Click on "view order details" you will see your tracking no. From there you know how to Trace your item right? :p

linusz

Mine just shipped for next Tuesday delivery by 9 pm
With this kind of unconfirmed date, I don't know if I should go out? If I do, they come nobody at home. If I don't then they don't come, wastes my time.

I dropped them the 3rd email earlier, but they didn't reply. Damn unresponsive!

laeticia

Wahhhh machiam like pp kana leg fracture need to sit in wheelchair

lol it helps with moving from room to room but not from one level to another. I find AX40 a tad heavy carrying up/down a flight of stairs even though its *only* 6.4 kg, but then I am a weak lady with back problems :s8:

joelhaw

At 3.29pm, my AX40 just left Korea... Expected delivery date is 6 Oct, by 9pm. Hope can come early.

Buckbrick

Actually we could just get and change to our 3pin 13A plug which cost about $2 each and don't need the hassle of having to move the multi adaptor along with the AP if we need to move the AP. But any problem if we change to the local 13A plug, anyone tried?

Just leave it and use an adapter. The 16A rating is specified by the manufacturer. IHow heavy can an adapter be?

Mach3.2

At 3.29pm, my AX40 just left Korea... Expected delivery date is 6 Oct, by 9pm. Hope can come early.
The daily plane to Singapore from Inchon is in the wee hours, if heng maybe they sort finish early and push it out for delivery, else most likely on Tuesday since they have to clear packages of higher service tier on Monday.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.