Air purifier?

Buckbrick

Looks like the AX20 is a good AP for bedroom or as a secondary AP for smaller areas. My place at Bukit Timah is super clear now :)

eurofunk

island wide oos only left all the CMI models or the expensive not value for $ models

Asakura

there's a wind change now. gd chance to air your room if outside looks clearer than before
not ideal but better than nothing.

K.M.T.

You people lives are so previous hor buy this buy that for a reasons
Go love n help your parents or elderly wellness with the money better

got pwned so badly until hide from the other thread, but come here to troll others? :s13:

i feel sorry for you.

deathman91

whoooo

$304 includes shipping and 1 more extra filter is ok.

If you don't wan extra filter can get from rakuten @ $319.00 - 15%off. +shopback discount(notsure how this work). You just missed the OCBC card 5% off on thursday.

thanks for the fast repy bro. 5% ok lah as I was stupid to check all online store. thanks again

derrickgoh

You people lives are so previous hor buy this buy that for a reasons
Go love n help your parents or elderly wellness with the money better
Don't be sour grapes lah. No ability to buy air purifier say so, don't come here and be a sour ****. :s8:

whoooo

bro, can grab! local sets going for 500+-
can save abit more by going giftcards way

I am noob on this area.ask me on IPTV i can help but online shopping anf AP i sibei noob. **** cant get to click on buy on Qoo

NWT1978

Air + masks left few sizes S & M ...at Watsons in Bedok Mall. Guardian out of stock already.

Stock unknown when came.

Best Denki still have some limited Sharp AP, Europace at Bedok Mall

laeticia

I couldn't take the combined noise of Samsung AX40 on high + AC + aroma diffuser so I only had it on night setting from 6-11 am. Now awake and blasting on high again

East AQI is 187, don't think I want to air my room but at least the rest of the house no chao tar smell

K.M.T.

i didn't know that's a haze troll. shouldn't have responded.

yeah, he got pwned in another thread, hid and waited for the thread to fade, and came back in the wee hours hoping to get the last say. :s13:

so i went to suan him. Maybe that's why come here stir trouble.:D

cnotsniw

Car Air Pu

Saw this on Q0010. SGD$199 for a Philips car air purifier. A different model listed on amazon goes for USD$150. Uses HEPA/HESA filter but seems kinda X compared to those for the house.

http://list.qoo10.sg/item/PHILIPS-GOPURE-250-IN-CAR-PURIFIER/436355789?sid=2184

Found the filter specs (similar type) on amazon: $USD31.99. Can't find it in Philips Singapore website.

http://www.amazon.com/Philips-GoPure-Compact-Replacement-Filter/dp/B00P2D4722/ref=pd_sim_sbs_263_2?ie=UTF8&refRID=1SZAAJ22P2S1YHCVG54Y&dpID=41RSF-tOprL&dpSrc=sims&preST=_AC_UL160_SR160%2C160_

Did a quick search on hwz and item dont seem to be discussed before.

Anyone has any thoughts and comments on this or any other car air purifiers model?

And if anyone has bought this at a much cheaper price, do share the lobang.

Thank you.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.