You people lives are so previous hor buy this buy that for a reasons
Go love n help your parents or elderly wellness with the money better

any knows if this Qoo seller price is ok for Samsung A40? http://list.qoo10.sg/item/FREE-2-FILTERS-SAMSUNG-AIR-PURIFIER/436305111#questionAnswer
$304 includes shipping and 1 more extra filter is ok.
If you don't wan extra filter can get from rakuten @ $319.00 - 15%off. +shopback discount(notsure how this work). You just missed the OCBC card 5% off on thursday.
bro, can grab! local sets going for 500+-any knows if this Qoo seller price is ok for Samsung A40? http://list.qoo10.sg/item/FREE-2-FILTERS-SAMSUNG-AIR-PURIFIER/436305111#questionAnswer
Don't be sour grapes lah. No ability to buy air purifier say so, don't come here and be a sour ****.You people lives are so previous hor buy this buy that for a reasons
Go love n help your parents or elderly wellness with the money better

bro, can grab! local sets going for 500+-
can save abit more by going giftcards way
bro, your PM full liao manz.....I am noob on this area.ask me on IPTV i can help but online shopping anf AP i sibei noob. **** cant get to click on buy on Qoo
i didn't know that's a haze troll. shouldn't have responded.

bro, your PM full liao manz.....