Air purifier?

NWT1978

OK so for my sharp I ask him to spec 35mm.
What about the Samsung AX40?

Also how many pc should I order to optimize shipment? 5 pcs good enough?
Thanks

Hope u are using 4px which u learnt the process under the official TB...

if u got through by 65daigou... for 5 pcs unless u got spare extra 2 APs to use... the shipping weight and fees going to cost u :s22:

but one thing if u use their service... it free insurance to SGD$100 and no GST unless is above SGD$400 (for sea shippment) and u save the trouble or frustration if there is problems with your items or parcels... :s12:=:p

e.g. did happen when items gone missing in the warehouse... sent them a request for refund after they msg me that it gone missing :s22: or items that are prohibited and not able to go through customs they cancelled the orders and informed me the reasons and refunded the money back...and some bad sellers that refused to dispatch the items... :s22:

derazor

Hope u are using 4px which u learnt the process under the official TB...

if u got through by 65daigou... for 5 pcs unless u got spare extra 2 APs to use... the shipping weight and fees going to cost u :s22:

but one thing if u use their service... it free insurance to SGD$100 and no GST unless is above SGD$400 (for sea shippment) and u save the trouble or frustration if there is problems with your items or parcels... :s12:=:p

e.g. did happen when items gone missing in the warehouse... sent them a request for refund after they msg me that it gone missing :s22: or items that are prohibited and not able to go through customs they cancelled the orders and informed me the reasons and refunded the money back...and some bad sellers that refused to dispatch the items... :s22:

hi Bro,

Have not ordered. What is 4px?
I'm thinking of ordering 3pc for my Sharp and maybe 2pcs for my Samsung?
For Samsung I have not gotten the spec yet...

Thanks

chuanz

Ok anyway so I have 2 boxes of HRF-AP1, bought from Amazon in 2013, sitting in moi store room, to be given away FOC. Self collect Sembawang. PM to reserve.

kennyg1969

For folks still hunting for AP, parisilk at Bedok has only 4 sets of sharp KC-D60 @$699...

Best denki at Bedok Mall has only Hitachi 3000 series..

chuanz

For folks still hunting for AP, parisilk at Bedok has only 4 sets of sharp KC-D60 @$699...

Today so far clear, nobody will buy wan lah... And ppl will start canceling their waitlist orders again... LOL

chuanz

Today so far clear, nobody will buy wan lah... And ppl will start canceling their waitlist orders again... LOL

The joke is with reference to this on 17 Sep, after the Round 1 of recent haze...

I really cant believe how myopic/ultra short term thinking some people are. In office/lift....overheard that they are saying that haze is over and gonna cancel the AP orders on the waiting list

Buckbrick

Lol. That day when the Psi was 200+ you should see the number of ppl at Best Denki hooting APs. I've never seen the sales ppl working so hard :s13:
I was there but buying my 2nd one.

laeticia

When did you order

seems like it would still be much faster than Daiso tho. :)

Guess who was outside my gate earlier=:p

Ordered from rakuten Thur 00:10, seller shipped same day and now received liao despite the tracking info saying only weekday delivery

So although I paid 253 without spare filter, seller was super fast in shipping out before Chuseok closure

1443247546.jpg_zpsrlfmy5sd.png

NWT1978

hi Bro,

Have not ordered. What is 4px?
I'm thinking of ordering 3pc for my Sharp and maybe 2pcs for my Samsung?
For Samsung I have not gotten the spec yet...

Thanks

4Px is offical forwarder for TB...

Samsung depend on the models... the AP expert (WussRedXLi) will know the sizes :s12: maybe put some tissues or other materials to seal up better

I have ordered through 65daigou... thus I know how much it weighed and cost me the shipping fees :s22:

next mid month it will come... usually earlier if later that the ETA... they will compensated to us =:p

so fast left only these :s22:...was there on yesterday still got some sharp AP... Europace AP...

maybe Etronin Electromart

Blk 510 Bedok North Street 3, Singapore 460510
Phone:6444 7325

did saw the Sharp Kcd 40 but stock level unknown two days ago...

Well there is the Harvey Norman at Bedok Point... maybe this also out of stock

NWT1978

Ordered from rakuten Thur 00:10, seller shipped same day and now received liao despite the tracking info saying only weekday delivery

So although I paid 253 without spare filter, seller was super fast in shipping out before Chuseok closure

give the delivery a wink and hug for delivery so fast :s12:

Lol. That day when the Psi was 200+ you should see the number of ppl at Best Denki hooting APs. I've never seen the sales ppl working so hard :s13:
I was there but buying my 2nd one.

that mean less rest time for them but they gained more sales... :s12: guess they also restock their receipt papers and inks too lol

WussRedXLi

I think wait list need to pay deposit lol

That one is pre-order....believe it's most likely pay in full. I think the big stores no longer accept "waiting lists". Waiting lists = like registering of interest, be it official or unofficial by the staff themselves esp for the smaller stores///// like dSLR cameras, first day release. You will never get them one until much later when nobody buys and got stocks. :D

NWT1978

haha all he got was a blur me asking him what package, how come today delivery etc :s13:

well I guessed he didnt see the package label... it usually stated something one...=:p

well there are others whom delivered on Sundays too... but havent seen those on holidays that do delivery...

take the clearer air... vacuum those that needed...vacuum and wash some fans... vacuum some floor... so far so good...:D and the prefilter for the Sharp AP...second time did that lol... not much I can do about it as it getting blacker... since cant vacuum it lol

derazor

That one is pre-order....believe it's most likely pay in full. I think the big stores no longer accept "waiting lists". Waiting lists = like registering of interest, be it official or unofficial by the staff themselves esp for the smaller stores///// like dSLR cameras, first day release. You will never get them one until much later when nobody buys and got stocks. :D

bro wuss 911, I've been reading since pg 32x but can't find the spec for the Samsung A40. Need help lol. Total how many pc to order ah?

deathman91

sian.. i bought on thursday night. now gonna take 1week more :s22:

laeticia

well I guessed he didnt see the package label... it usually stated something one...=:p

well there are others whom delivered on Sundays too... but havent seen those on holidays that do delivery...

take the clearer air... vacuum those that needed...vacuum and wash some fans... vacuum some floor... so far so good...:D and the prefilter for the Sharp AP...second time did that lol... not much I can do about it as it getting blacker... since cant vacuum it lol

the courier did mention it was meant for sun delivery and he is doing 1 day earlier....

I also just opened my 1 week old AX40 to vacuum the pre-filter. filter itself still looks white but the 3M Filtrete I placed just after the pre-filter turned greyish :eek:

NWT1978

the courier did mention it was meant for sun delivery and he is doing 1 day earlier....

I also just opened my 1 week old AX40 to vacuum the pre-filter. filter itself still looks white but the 3M Filtrete I placed just after the pre-filter turned greyish :eek:

it the reaction towards to the particles inside the haze... :eek:

maybe it will change back to white colour =:p:crazy: as the pre-filter become alive and start eating the particles as food =:p:crazy:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.