Air purifier?

NWT1978

Hi. can share how to submit a ticket on qoo10? I ordered extra filters from Goni on 27 Sep. Until now still with Dispatch... Need to escalate this.

they didnt update or they miss out your item while readying for delivery or someone take your filter as their own... :eek:

call the dispatch it be faster...

WussRedXLi

Mine totally no smell at all. Maybe since day one I have already cut the filter and remove the Active Carbon. Cause I don't believe you can smell anything from hepa unless it leak.

You use longer then see and report back if there is a smell.

I am using pure HEPA (no AC) for all my stuff. Sharp original too without AC. And also DIY using Honeywell H filters. Or Fellowes H13, from AMZ.

The smell is strongest during initial startup.

Besides, this is well known, not only in this forum.

WussRedXLi

My AX40 using it everyday since it arrived on end Aug 15. Now having the same TCM smell as mentioned by other users. Have to switch on for a while (10mins) to get rid of the smell. Dunno what's wrong. Previous no smell at all. Got it from Daiso.

The same goes for Honeywell (i am using H type, diy to fit Sharp 840), Fellowes, Taobao HEPA, novita etc.

No worries. Like you said, 10 mins gets rid of it, till a certain point.

Zaalaa

The same goes for Honeywell (i am using H type, diy to fit Sharp 840), Fellowes, Taobao HEPA, novita etc.

No worries. Like you said, 10 mins gets rid of it, till a certain point.

Yes, but the smell is negligible unless you purposely go smell lor. :s13:

idiots

sigh u order too late and seller getting too popular... so u ordering batches of 12 then... add in some items each time for your orders... add in how many of us also order the Samsung AX40 and there will be more orders from them if they also want to get replacement filters at TB...

seller going good business here :D stock level left only 1 piece... wonder how much did it actually have previously lol

12 days later... add in delivery to warehouse and shipped to here and user collect maybe around end of October... :(

wah I see the order list...I think kimsim can only fully fill all orders in dec...:s13:

falconic

Goni one extra filter no box maybe because they stuff it together in the ax40 box.

My happymall one left busan ytd till now no info.

kimsim

sigh u order too late and seller getting too popular... so u ordering batches of 12 then... add in some items each time for your orders... add in how many of us also order the Samsung AX40 and there will be more orders from them if they also want to get replacement filters at TB...

seller going good business here :D stock level left only 1 piece... wonder how much did it actually have previously lol

12 days later... add in delivery to warehouse and shipped to here and user collect maybe around end of October... :(

i am not too sure from the seller condition now, cause the seller mention they shortage for hepa material factory supplier, again they need customise size needs taken within 0-10 days in factory production made, but the seller will update when they have available stocks. :s22:

Astro

sigh... mine from Goni. I bought with extra filter.

The filter came in a plastic bag. If there were any box before, it was removed. (But why removed)?
The pictures taken by Happy Mall buyers, the filters all got boxes.

and I'm still enduring the machinery / weird smell coming out from my Samsung AX40.
The air makes my throat itch as it does whenever the psi hits 300 and above.

And someone was complaining about Goni's VAV Hanebaro II air purifier, said they don't have the distributorship why are they even selling.

I really speechless liao. :(
New aircon oso have this sharp pungent vinegar smell. Need to air it openly (not bedrm) for few days

NWT1978

i am not too sure from the seller condition now, cause the seller mention they shortage for hepa material factory supplier, again they need customise size needs taken within 0-10 days in factory production made, but the seller will update when they have available stocks. :s22:

u need to check frequently with him when almost close to completion in 20/10... maybe seller will boast production... :s12:

rates may drop further thus it cost more :(

wah I see the order list...I think kimsim can only fully fill all orders in dec...:s13:

if the rates are good... then more people buying... maybe seller got the 1111 event... :s12: if have seller could be offering more discount and free gifts :s12:

kimsim

u need to check frequently with him when almost close to completion in 20/10... maybe seller will boast production... :s12:

if the rates are good... then more people buying... maybe seller got the 1111 event... :s12: if have seller could be offering more discount and free gifts :s12:

the seller said have alot s'porean ordered b4 holiday wow :(

MIVEC525

each time when initially switched on???!!! :(

Mine on overnight still got a machinery, difficult to describe smell which makes me feel uncomfy.

And, my nose has bad blockage for years so couldn't smell well unless smell is extremely strong.

btw, the light showed blue from the start of use. No change of colour at all. Then again, have been using for less than a day, hard to say also.

Dun want sell me....:s13:

kimsim

I think should instead of this
http://m.intl.taobao.com/detail/detail.html?spm=a1z5f.7632052.0.0&id=35483544601

Cheap n good quality seen like, just need self cutting edge from me.

Akai Ryu

Sammy should invite wrx to their next unpack event or make him a connection member

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.