capri selling the ak120 liao
bai for profit izzit![]()
there will always be flipper, just enjoy and chill.
capri selling the ak120 liao
bai for profit izzit![]()
chill la
i was joking only
haiz this is why sometime joke on9 become fire
cannot hear the tone![]()
chill la
i was joking only
haiz this is why sometime joke on9 become fire
cannot hear the tone![]()
sian lo i went on 2nd day gabriel say 1st day sold out liao
sell the earphone for 300, + AK120 at 1050 = 1350
earn 300 plus profit
they sell 30+ only
that's what uncle wilson said to the other guy that asked
i shy dun dare talk to him
Oh, and btw let me fill u in with more details to complete your sums.. I also sacrificed my lunch time and cab down to jaben to and fro my office, cab fare about $20.. Let me know after factoring all these in, what should be my profit, accountant![]()
Then how you got yours?wah then kns lor, when i reached there at about 12.30pm (jaben opens at 12pm), i asked the staff still got any more left, they told me no more already...when i reached home at night and saw people posting at hwz there are actually 50 sets, i was like what the![]()
Then how you got yours?
As in the staff showed me one unit and I asked her still got any more, he said no more.. The one on my hand was the last one apparently.. If it's really true there are 50 units, then I could have gone there after work