AK120 appreciation thread

capri87

Actually I don't earn much cos I set the price quite low.. If I have the intention of buying for profit, I won't have spent a hundred on the case.. Just that I'm only use the ak120 to tide myself over until I wait for the newly released dap which was my initial intention for selling my MS ak100

Fast

sell the earphone for 300, + AK120 at 1050 = 1350
earn 300 plus profit

capri87

Minus 98 for case.. And it's not confirmed I can sell at this price.. Lastly, I'm not sure why u all are so uptight about this when it's natural and logical to strike the iron when it's hot.. I'm only using my hard earned money to buy it and risk not able to sell it.. It's not as if I'm selling a pirated product at an original price... Peace out

koicafex

:s13: chill la
i was joking only

haiz this is why sometime joke on9 become fire :s22:
cannot hear the tone :s13:

Rubick

i was joking only

tiagong koicafex jin satkiness one. Wear black color long sleeve to Jaben do impression and kope tio free bear bear :D:D

capri87

i was joking only

Lol koi, I'm ok with your post and that's why if u notice my immediate response after your post was very chill.. I just can't fathom Fast's post and what's his intention for doing that..If this so called flipping route is easy to take and earn profit , then what's stopping him from doing the same..He may be adept at doing rudimentary maths, but not higher level where risk factor is involved

capri87

sell the earphone for 300, + AK120 at 1050 = 1350
earn 300 plus profit

Oh, and btw let me fill u in with more details to complete your sums.. I also sacrificed my lunch time and cab down to jaben to and fro my office, cab fare about $20.. Let me know after factoring all these in, what should be my profit, accountant :)

koicafex

they sell 30+ only
that's what uncle wilson said to the other guy that asked :s13:
i shy dun dare talk to him

capri87

they sell 30+ only
that's what uncle wilson said to the other guy that asked :s13:
i shy dun dare talk to him

wah then kns lor, when i reached there at about 12.30pm (jaben opens at 12pm), i asked the staff still got any more left, they told me no more already...when i reached home at night and saw people posting at hwz there are actually 50 sets, i was like what the :(

Fast

Oh, and btw let me fill u in with more details to complete your sums.. I also sacrificed my lunch time and cab down to jaben to and fro my office, cab fare about $20.. Let me know after factoring all these in, what should be my profit, accountant :)

Haha.. Im just making stupid remarks for fun, no offense.

Still contemplating buying the rwak120-s..
Anyone tried it? Is it avail locally ? Thinking of getting to drive my hd800 and lcd-x

weng

wah then kns lor, when i reached there at about 12.30pm (jaben opens at 12pm), i asked the staff still got any more left, they told me no more already...when i reached home at night and saw people posting at hwz there are actually 50 sets, i was like what the :(
Then how you got yours?

capri87

Then how you got yours?

As in the staff showed me one unit and I asked her still got any more, he said no more.. The one on my hand was the last one apparently.. If it's really true there are 50 units, then I could have gone there after work

weng

As in the staff showed me one unit and I asked her still got any more, he said no more.. The one on my hand was the last one apparently.. If it's really true there are 50 units, then I could have gone there after work

Ooo........

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.