ALL HATERS AND LKY BASHERS

cheesepiejhj

YOU DONT LIKE LKY AND HOPE SG WILL BE IN DECLINE, PLS GET THE FUG OUT OF SINGAPORE
WHINING IN HERE DONT HELP U
TAKE ACTION N **** OFF

HurrDurr

YOU LIKE LKY AND HOPE SG WILL PROSPER, PLS GET THE FUG OUT OF EDMW
TAKE ACTION N **** OFF

daryl76

u dun like us complaining abt him here

pls get the fug out as well

cheesepiejhj

YOU LIKE LKY AND HOPE SG WILL PROSPER, PLS GET THE FUG OUT OF EDMW
TAKE ACTION N **** OFF

SORRY EDMW IS UNDER SPH...YOU BUAY SONG GO JIU HU FORUM LIKE LOWYAT
LOL EVEN THE NAME SOUNDS LOW CLASS
BRING YOUR PARENTS WITH YOU TOO
SINCE YOU ALL ARE SO UNGRATEFUL

Angmoh_TuaKi

ts use caps means more correct? :s13:
talk loudly auto win ? :s13:

大声就赢? :s13:

cheesepiejhj

moi几够力一下;92740958 said:
Song bo? PAP asking sinkies to fug off from sinkieland.

SONG CAUSE THESE SINKIES WANT TO PAWN SINKIES
AND WE DONT NEED THESE SINKIES

cheesepiejhj

u dun like us complaining abt him here

pls get the fug out as well

WHY WOULD ANYONE LIKE TO TALK BAD ABOUT OWM COUNTRY...IF YOU HATE THIS COUNTRY SO MUCH WHY WASTE YOUR BLOODY LIFE HERE THEN AND COMPLAIN EVERYDAY
**** OFF

dark_aLLeY

YOU BUEY SONG GO SAMMYBOY, FLOWERPOT, COZYCOT FORUMS LOR
WHINING IN HERE FOR WHAT
TAKE ACTION N FUG OFF

repentance

YOU DONT LIKE LKY AND HOPE SG WILL BE IN DECLINE, PLS GET THE FUG OUT OF SINGAPORE
TAKE ACTION N **** OFF

"YOU DONT LIKE LKY"
AND "HOPE SG WILL BE IN DECLINE"

are these two points related? Why do you lump them together?

kellogs

Those ungrateful hater with poor upbringing and no basic human empathy are a disgraced for Singapore.

Where is your Spirit?

Your ability to write in English, your place to live and education is through this govt!

Look at HK public housing or any other countries ... and compare to ours.

We have a clean and safe public housing too!

Do you feel you are entitled? Your failure in life because of this govt?

If you want something, work for it!!!!

Sofero

"YOU DONT LIKE LKY"
AND "HOPE SG WILL BE IN DECLINE"

are these two points related? Why do you lump them together?

Suppose in TS's internal logic, thats how it works.
NEVER question other ppl's internal logic ok? jin offensive understand?? :mad:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.