ALL HATERS AND LKY BASHERS

Zildjian

LKY tell u if opposition wins a ward.. their rubbish will stack up to 3 storey high but did it happen ?

Angmoh_TuaKi

Pappies are just in denial.

Puvw11u.jpg

WonderGirl

No la. Dont ask all these peasants to leave la. Although airport is opened 24/7, i would rather want them to stay and see how the regime's politics and methods pwn them max and also their future generations to come. Free show.

Zildjian

Those ungrateful hater with poor upbringing and no basic human empathy are a disgraced for Singapore.

Where is your Spirit?

Your ability to write in English, your place to live and education is through this govt!

Look at HK public housing or any other countries ... and compare to ours.

We have a clean and safe public housing too!

Do you feel you are entitled? Your failure in life because of this govt?

If you want something, work for it!!!!
ya those who succeed will like PAP.. like u lor

repentance

Suppose in TS's internal logic, thats how it works.
NEVER question other ppl's internal logic ok? jin offensive understand?? :mad:

Reading so many false dilemma threads by them in one day really makes my head hurt.

I think you are right, I better not try to get their logic. :(

Angmoh_TuaKi

WHY WOULD ANYONE LIKE TO TALK BAD ABOUT OWM COUNTRY...IF YOU HATE THIS COUNTRY SO MUCH WHY WASTE YOUR BLOODY LIFE HERE THEN AND COMPLAIN EVERYDAY
**** OFF

Not as if things are bad. things ARE bad. I see careers@gov, they mass hire principle-director level policy makers. I wonder what happened to the old ones...retrenched or retire? :s13:

Zimpleman

We are aware that LKY is dead, LKY death does not make you A BIG ****!

YOU arsshole dweller PR, cheesepiejhj what Rights do you possess to tell Singaporeans to LEAVE this Island.

Angmoh_TuaKi

We are aware that LKY is dead, LKY death does not make you A BIG ****!

YOU arsshole dweller PR, cheesepiejhj what Rights do you possess to tell Singaporeans to LEAVE this Island.

Like father like minions. "my way or highway" that's prob why lky jailed his adversaries.

watanabe777

No lah, it's not about PAP or OPPO,

it's about TS being lonely, tio bullied by society...

shhh!!! don't reply him, later he knows there's someone to talk to in HWZ..

Rainowar

YOU DONT LIKE LKY AND HOPE SG WILL BE IN DECLINE, PLS GET THE FUG OUT OF SINGAPORE
WHINING IN HERE DONT HELP U
TAKE ACTION N **** OFF
pap dog we shared the same air and haze for as ling as u lived we have equal rights to stay in sg okay

Kpkb also have a reason understand not? Buaysong lky is also for his past misdeeds that u dogs fail to see

Sent from from the den in Oxley road using GAGT

Vanyel

Let me see...vote also cannot vote win but still want to stay and whine
TS asking u lot of lowlife to leave is for ur own good, otherwise u lot and ur next gen whine until die liao still whining lol

Angmoh_TuaKi

Let me see...vote also cannot vote win but still want to stay and whine
TS asking u lot of lowlife to leave is for ur own good, otherwise u lot and ur next gen whine until die liao still whining lol

wOfr1zu.jpg

:s13::s13::s13::vijayadmin:

Fennel

:s13: I AM going to leave

Such things take time

Application to other countries can take 4-5 years

just wait and see

avviicc

can I assume those supporters are graduate?? or they have parents who are graduates?

Becos I remember very clearly my parents were angry when he introduced the "graduate mother scheme".. my parents said he looked down on them becos they are not graduate..

I think during the 80s ..

repentance

:s13: I AM going to leave

Such things take time

Application to other countries can take 4-5 years

just wait and see

Please share lobang when you can.

I'm sure there are many others who have similar intentions.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.