wOfr1zu.jpg

:s13::s13::s13::vijayadmin:

i forsee, this will happen when opposition takes over :s13:

repentance

this also need to share lobang? :s13:

Sure, why not.

In time to come, I will share how I plan to relocate overseas. If it can be helpful to others as a point of reference then i don't see why not.

I rather sinkies help sinkies, then sinkies put down sinkies, the latter seems to be your preference.

Sofero

i forsee, this will happen when opposition takes over :s13:

Mai scared la.
Opposition not as narrow-minded as PAP.
Even if Opposition take over, you wont get persecuted and end up digging for scraps in rubbish bin one. :zonia:

longshooter

Mai scared la.
Opposition not as narrow-minded as PAP.
Even if Opposition take over, you wont get persecuted and end up digging for scraps in rubbish bin one. :zonia:

i forsee opposition will turn singapore into a welfare state because they are too generous. economy will not be doing well, more people will become jobless. they will be giving free housing and transport, medical services. singaporeans don't have to work and rich people will migrate because opposition will increase their tax to fund these people. more singaporeans will be depending on the opposition for retirement. children will choose to leave their parents after withdrawing their cpf money and more older people will be homeless.

Zimpleman

Let me see...vote also cannot vote win but still want to stay and whine
TS asking u lot of lowlife to leave is for ur own good, otherwise u lot and ur next gen whine until die liao still whining lol

Why uses another Clone, for a arsshole lowlife like Fox1, Ello is Singaporean? Why don't take Citizenship, you are just another ******* Crap!

longshooter

i forsee opposition will turn singapore into a welfare state because they are too generous. economy will not be doing well, more people will become jobless. they will be giving free housing and transport, medical services. singaporeans don't have to work and rich people will migrate because opposition will increase their tax to fund these people. more singaporeans will be depending on the opposition for retirement. children will choose to leave their parents after withdrawing their cpf money and more older people will be homeless.

when opposition takes over, i will be packing up and migrate with the rich people

dzpliu

instead of pwning outsiders, we decided to pwn ourselves. sinkie pwn sinkie =win.

Vanyel

Why uses another Clone, for a arsshole lowlife like Fox1, Ello is Singaporean? Why don't take Citizenship, you are just another ******* Crap!

No cure for kumgong keyboard warriors lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.