df gor gor satki 1 i got much to learn from him :(

images

mgx-alander

your OC is what...... the PM?

actually now u do the tech specs ah?

i wrap mountain wrap sea now

tech specs i write, code i ownself write cos no enuff manpower moi fire station all the technical ppl run lion

A: Left cos EP not renewed and went NZ,
B: Left cos PR not granted and went NZ to join A
C: Migrated and went Aus
D: Transfer team

moi tech team at 1 point only left 2 ppl tanking, moi and moi other buttie

they just hired 2 more ppl to replace

Dangojr

i wrap mountain wrap sea now

tech specs i write, code i ownself write cos no enuff manpower moi fire station all the technical ppl run lion

A: Left cos EP not renewed and went NZ,
B: Left cos PR not granted and went NZ to join A
C: Migrated and went Aus
D: Transfer team

moi tech team at 1 point only left 2 ppl tanking, moi and moi other buttie

they just hired 2 more ppl to replace

go NZ find them back

mgx-alander

he said u believe?

actually what he say is true.. sinkies shun technical jod all want to management

ask them write code can or not in interview say would like to focus on business analysis and pm side

really can vomit blood

Dangojr

actually what he say is true.. sinkies shun technical jod all want to management

ask them write code can or not in interview say would like to focus on business analysis and pm side

really can vomit blood

coz culture backs management over technical skills

Rukure

If can manage well nvm.... some managers also cmi :s13:

really can vomit blood

Sinkies only want to play half half bets fool others point others to do work
Ownself be a brainless jerk cheat rob steal

RandomPancake

really can vomit blood

Business analysis also need to write code mah.. :(

This type can just fail their interview lor :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.