i really dun learn my lesson well.
i kena that before also.
Kana hot water. Second degree burn
ouch
i kena that before also.. twice.
df gor gor satki 1 i got much to learn from him![]()
reject that offer and recommend him to take that new position![]()
your OC is what...... the PM?
actually now u do the tech specs ah?
What to do. Hope is small misfortune replace big
i wrap mountain wrap sea now
tech specs i write, code i ownself write cos no enuff manpower moi fire station all the technical ppl run lion
A: Left cos EP not renewed and went NZ,
B: Left cos PR not granted and went NZ to join A
C: Migrated and went Aus
D: Transfer team
moi tech team at 1 point only left 2 ppl tanking, moi and moi other buttie
they just hired 2 more ppl to replace
affected area big or not...
go NZ find them back
polar will say see we need FTs
reject that offer and recommend him to take that new position![]()
he said u believe?
actually what he say is true.. sinkies shun technical jod all want to management
ask them write code can or not in interview say would like to focus on business analysis and pm side
really can vomit blood
actually what he say is true.. sinkies shun technical jod all want to management
ask them write code can or not in interview say would like to focus on business analysis and pm side
really can vomit blood