crimsontactics
Nonono Bro The_Davis!You mean piak Monica ?
Haix mybfd Bro Teyemittisi!It’s normal for thirties when one is so stressed out climbing corporate ladder and fulfilling family commitment.. it will get better in forties when more financially stable and new woman in life hahaaha
It’s ok lah,no need to judge each other,,, just chill and there’ll be peace in this forum….Bro.. you still bothered to reply him. You are a good man.![]()
@wongminmin @Travis_Touchdown @RandomPancake
Honestly, I think there’s no universal number for couples. So long as both of you are fine with the frequency, why let others bother you? Also, it’s the quality that counts….Very good liao Bro sparespares!
Moi only can manage once a month and moi ish 33!![]()
I should think so, but it’s still not there yet!Will it reach a stage whereby you and wifey say, let’s not piak anymore?![]()
Bro @crimsontactics I am not cyber-bullying you hor. I must declare first!It’s ok lah,no need to judge each other,,, just chill and there’ll be peace in this forum….
no lah,sometimes just wanna do it cause wifey not free mahBecomes just another routine task that there’s no memory nor pleasure derived from it.. sad fact of 40 years of misery
Then you need to really think it through, what do you want in your life? What’s important to you? What excites you, physically or mentally or emotionally?Hi spare shushu, more money/relationship don't satisfy me.
Any words of wisdom for me?![]()
I don’t really have a bucket list - I just try to live each day without regrets.whats on your bucketlist?
how long do you intend to live?
married, single, got kids???
what are you passionate about these days?
what is your life philosophy? any simple mantras you live by?
wow your kids are quite big liaoI don’t really have a bucket list - I just try to live each day without regrets.
its not how long you live, its how you live. Also, it’s not life span, it’s health span that matters.
married with 2 kids, gal 24, son 23.
my mantra these days is to live each day without regrets.
ask yourself this - when was the last time you did something for the first time?
Yes, 55 this year.You were in mid 40s uncle in 2016, so now you're.. mid 50s?
If there’s one thing that I learnt from my kids, the new generation don’t really want life lessons from my generation!wow your kids are quite big liao
so nice, can play mj with family, just nice
no specific life advice or philosophy eh......
any important lessons or pitfalls you learned from?
Good mantra, and I do things for myself regularly but then again I don't have any kids so far less responsibility.I don’t really have a bucket list - I just try to live each day without regrets.
its not how long you live, its how you live. Also, it’s not life span, it’s health span that matters.
married with 2 kids, gal 24, son 23.
my mantra these days is to live each day without regrets.
ask yourself this - when was the last time you did something for the first time?
I am, collecting CPF in 2 months!U must be in ur mid-50s now![]()
Actually I’m genuinely curious how couples spend their time if they have no kids? Travel? Work? Care to share your experience?Good mantra, and I do things for myself regularly but then again I don't have any kids so far less responsibility.
Hmm ah mah is middle aged I still take advices n notes from 5x-8x they have old time wisdom n give us insight to how they derive their systems n ways of doing stuff so I can understand people’s thought processes and where they come from when they say somethingIf there’s one thing that I learnt from my kids, the new generation don’t really want life lessons from my generation!![]()
Moi no quality nor quantity Bro sparespares...Honestly, I think there’s no universal number for couples. So long as both of you are fine with the frequency, why let others bother you? Also, it’s the quality that counts….