English Teacher
Nope.
shared earlier in the thread, have not f-ed another woman besides my wife…
got masterbate?
Nope.
shared earlier in the thread, have not f-ed another woman besides my wife…
any job should get u by, unless u have serious illness and cant work ...Life sucks if need to depend on CDC vouchers, need to find ways yo make more money...
Hello,
Wah recently I keep hearing people say wanna work for as long as they want.Hello,
Apologies for late reply.
I’ve not retired, yet.
however, I have kinda change my plans.
instead of retiring, I’m now planning to work as long as I can. In addition, I’m infusing retirement elements into my working life. E.g., every week, I will find time to meet up with my friends. Every quarter, I will try to take a short trip etc
whats on your bucketlist?Hello,
Apologies for late reply.
I’ve not retired, yet.
however, I have kinda change my plans.
instead of retiring, I’m now planning to work as long as I can. In addition, I’m infusing retirement elements into my working life. E.g., every week, I will find time to meet up with my friends. Every quarter, I will try to take a short trip etc
Planning on it this Sunday!Btw @sparespares got go makan durian these 2 weeks or not?
Hi there,whats on your bucketlist?
how long do you intend to live?
married, single, got kids???
what are you passionate about these days?
what is your life philosophy? any simple mantras you live by?
When you reach near that age, you’d realise that having the financials is just part of the considerations to retireWah recently I keep hearing people say wanna work for as long as they want.
e.g. Christopher Lee, Xuan Xuan both say they want to continue acting leh
How often do chiu **** **** Bro sparespares?When you reach near that age, you’d realise that having the financials is just part of the considerations to retire
Wah, struggling to maintain once a week!How often do chiu **** **** Bro sparespares?![]()
Bro.. you still bothered to reply him. You are a good man.Wah, struggling to maintain once a week!
Very good liao Bro sparespares!Wah, struggling to maintain once a week!
Will it reach a stage whereby you and wifey say, let’s not **** anymore?Wah, struggling to maintain once a week!
Becomes just another routine task that there’s no memory nor pleasure derived from it.. sad fact of 40 years of miseryhmm, let me try to recall…
yes, I do…
You mean **** Monica ?Very good liao Bro sparespares!
Moi only can manage once a month and moi ish 33!![]()
It’s normal for thirties when one is so stressed out climbing corporate ladder and fulfilling family commitment.. it will get better in forties when more financially stable and new woman in life hahaahaVery good liao Bro sparespares!
Moi only can manage once a month and moi ish 33!![]()