Amp for ak100

ASUS111

Haha.. Sometime when we work hard we also need to reward ourself right.. And like everyone, I have to save for my hoots. :o

kenz

joe sell pigu can bai things riao :s34:
rubick must...idk :s34:

Careful ... they are watching us :s13:

images.jpg

Rubick

nb juz wake up nia see this thread.

for me i nv heard of miracle before so cannot make comment on it.

the 8A is the best gear i heard as of date for a iem/ciem
no one come close to it that is all i can say.
but if u prefer something neutral or balance then this will not be for u.
but if u prefer something more musical and bass heavy then look no where else

ASUS111

nb juz wake up nia see this thread.

for me i nv heard of miracle before so cannot make comment on it.

the 8A is the best gear i heard as of date for a iem/ciem
no one come close to it that is all i can say.
but if u prefer something neutral or balance then this will not be for u.
but if u prefer something more musical and bass heavy then look no where else

Thanks. Are there anyone who had heard both the miracle and 8.a before? Btw you ordered yours straight from heir?

kenz

Heir 8a needs to be priced more competitively than it's current USD1,299 and need silver cables to shine.

Rubick

ya direct from heir.
8A don need silver to shine leh.
i prefer it with copper now.
the mids is so .....
FAP FAP FAP
LOL

kenz

ya direct from heir.
8A don need silver to shine leh.
i prefer it with copper now.
the mids is so .....
FAP FAP FAP
LOL

the 8a warmth will cover the micro-details if going copper all the way from my time with them. :s8:

i forgot you bth too much details and 3D :s13:

Rubick

the 8a warmth will cover the micro-details if going copper all the way from my time with them. :s8:

i forgot you bth too much details and 3D :s13:

:s13::s13:
tt time i try with silver after awhile find something lacking leh.
the toxic scorpion makes the mids so sweet and a more apparent 3d stage.
jin shiok!

kenz

now 3D is shiok for Rubick ... u jin prata flip king ah ... :D

Rubick

now 3D is shiok for Rubick ... u jin prata flip king ah ... :D

this 3d not the same as wad i heard the other time.
and now begin to enjoy the music instead of following all the details of it ma
learn to relax and enjoy

Guan22

Miracle user here.

Miracle or 8A?
Depends entirely on kind of signature you like.

If you like a neutral sound with a slight laid back quality to the signature, then Miracle looks very interesting.

The bass extends deep but is very tight. Some say that the mids is recessed, but for me, it's not recessed at all; just incredibly clear like water.
Treble is extremely well extended with a tinge of sparkle. Very beautiful.
Staging is excellent, both the width and depth is present.
Imaging is also very well presented.

I've had my Miracle for close to 17 months and it has been my reference IEM so far. No urge to replace it at all.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.