RazorLotus
Haha.. Sometime when we work hard we also need to reward ourself right.. And like everyone, I have to save for my hoots.![]()
I working 2 jobs now leh. I still have to save up very long for my Sansa![]()
joe sell pigu can bai things riao
rubick must...idk![]()

kenz bo bei zao oneCareful ... they are watching us
nb juz wake up nia see this thread.
for me i nv heard of miracle before so cannot make comment on it.
the 8A is the best gear i heard as of date for a iem/ciem
no one come close to it that is all i can say.
but if u prefer something neutral or balance then this will not be for u.
but if u prefer something more musical and bass heavy then look no where else
ya direct from heir.
8A don need silver to shine leh.
i prefer it with copper now.
the mids is so .....
FAP FAP FAP
LOL

the 8a warmth will cover the micro-details if going copper all the way from my time with them.
i forgot you bth too much details and 3D![]()

Haha.. Sometime when we work hard we also need to reward ourself right.. And like everyone, I have to save for my hoots.![]()
now 3D is shiok for Rubick ... u jin prata flip king ah ...![]()
ya direct from heir.
8A don need silver to shine leh.
i prefer it with copper now.
the mids is so .....
FAP FAP FAP
LOL
You made it sound so porno...
Hahaha...