d4rkm4st3r
no suan u la... its true ma...
and thats what i told myself, get 8A liao stop all audio purchasings.
Guess what? I SOLD IT AND GOT NEW STUFF TO TRY! AND THATS WHAT ALMOST EVERYBODY IN THIS FORUM SAYS! Last upgrade will never happen!
after getting 8A no feel for other thing liao![]()

Dun say too early hor ... your Heir 8a still staying cos your gear are clinical and bright stuff. makes the 8a sound good.
If you change to warmer source, player, amp, cable etc, the 8a will be less enjoyable.
so if you intend to keep the 8a for long term, your gears will be stuck with clinical and bright signatures.
i juz change to dx50 use rendition-1 amp
solve all issue![]()
Audio Wars Episode V: The Rubick Strikes BackRubick back to hooting mode![]()
Audio Wars Episode V: The Rubick Strikes Back
1 thing i dun like about vorzuge...the charging cable very hard to plug out after charging
and u won't find anyone carrying that type of cable out
so if it died outside rly no amp to use liao![]()
Ask frank diy a piccolino charging cable for chiu roh![]()

after charging, would expect more clarity, impact and depth to the bass when using the amp.![]()

Ask frank diy a piccolino charging cable for chiu roh![]()
Who's frank?
Toxic cables guru!