Amp for ak100

Rubick

no suan u la... its true ma...

and thats what i told myself, get 8A liao stop all audio purchasings.

Guess what? I SOLD IT AND GOT NEW STUFF TO TRY! AND THATS WHAT ALMOST EVERYBODY IN THIS FORUM SAYS! Last upgrade will never happen!

after getting 8A no feel for other thing liao :D:D

kenz

after getting 8A no feel for other thing liao :D:D

Dun say too early hor ... your Heir 8a still staying cos your gear are clinical and bright stuff. makes the 8a sound good. :D

If you change to warmer source, player, amp, cable etc, the 8a will be less enjoyable. :s13:

so if you intend to keep the 8a for long term, your gears will be stuck with clinical and bright signatures.

Rubick

Dun say too early hor ... your Heir 8a still staying cos your gear are clinical and bright stuff. makes the 8a sound good. :D

If you change to warmer source, player, amp, cable etc, the 8a will be less enjoyable. :s13:

so if you intend to keep the 8a for long term, your gears will be stuck with clinical and bright signatures.

i juz change to dx50 use rendition-1 amp
solve all issue :D:D:D

koicafex

1 thing i dun like about vorzuge...the charging cable very hard to plug out after charging :s22:

and u won't find anyone carrying that type of cable out :s22:
so if it died outside rly no amp to use liao :s13:

ASUS111

1 thing i dun like about vorzuge...the charging cable very hard to plug out after charging :s22:

and u won't find anyone carrying that type of cable out :s22:
so if it died outside rly no amp to use liao :s13:

Just bring out the cable lor. Can't charge using the USB port?

koicafex

moi say the cable jin hard plug out
and nose huan carry this type of cable around with them

chiu all turn until make piccolino cable :mad:

Rubick

See how it goes then decide hooting not. Only can do one hoot

koicafex

Guan22?????

untitle.JPG

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.