Android games discussion

gbjack

Tried GT Racing HD, not nice at all... sian. It's 7 MB plus and cannot move to SD

not in market, only directly from gameloft.

most gameloft games store their data on sd card. yes, most allow move to sd for the apk as well.

Vulpix

Worms for Android is out, but I can't find it on appbrain, only on the Market...

amoro123

PS Suite for Android announced....anyone still looking forward to play PSOne games on Android?

Oh well, since we can't get more iOS ports, we can play old PSOne games.

Oh wait a minute, we can already do that on PSOne emulator. :(

The emulator still not tat stable yet....

Vulpix

Okay, I just bought Worms. IT'S ABSOLUTELY SMOOTH. Even smoother than my iPad version of Worms!

kennyboy

Tried GT Racing HD, not nice at all... sian. It's 7 MB plus and cannot move to SD

I never said it was good or not. :D

Some can move, some cannot. Several of GL's can, like Sandstorm, Asphalt, Avatar....Maybe in a latter version I guess.

Besides, what phone are you using? All the current models come with more than enough internal memory anyway.

gbjack

I never said it was good or not. :D

Some can move, some cannot. Several of GL's can, like Sandstorm, Asphalt, Avatar....Maybe in a latter version I guess.

Besides, what phone are you using? All the current models come with more than enough internal memory anyway.

Got me wrong, I mean the game not nice to play lah... not cannot run... very sian game but the graphic very nice...

kennyboy

Get me wrong, I mean the game not nice to play lah... not cannot run... very sian game but the graphic very nice...
I never get u wrong...I never said it was a good game. :D

I was asking why moving to SD so important? 7mb is nothing lor. :D

amoro123

Okay, I just bought Worms. IT'S ABSOLUTELY SMOOTH. Even smoother than my iPad version of Worms!

Worms? It is like the game armored xia mi xia mi de? Like gun bound aim n shoot?

I saw the game selling at 3bucks..

Vulpix

Worms? It is like the game armored xia mi xia mi de? Like gun bound aim n shoot?

I saw the game selling at 3bucks..

Dunno, never play before both games. You can watch the billions of videos on Youtube to find out what Worms is.

amoro123

Dunno, never play before both games. You can watch the billions of videos on Youtube to find out what Worms is.

Saw the videos liao.

Graphics not bad leh. But this kind of game si bei frustrating de. hahahaha..

Vulpix

Saw the videos liao.

Graphics not bad leh. But this kind of game si bei frustrating de. hahahaha..

Don't think so much about win or lose. That's how you enjoy such games, and continue to improve your estimations. :D For the price they are charging, I have absolutely no complaints. Played for about 30 minutes on my train ride, no force close, controls quite decent, battery drain very minimal, almost equal to playing Meteor Blitz.

amoro123

Don't think so much about win or lose. That's how you enjoy such games, and continue to improve your estimations. :D For the price they are charging, I have absolutely no complaints. Played for about 30 minutes on my train ride, no force close, controls quite decent, battery drain very minimal, almost equal to playing Meteor Blitz.

Ok. Will consider.

Anyone went to getjar and able to download the game townsman 6?

http://www.droidgamers.com/index.ph...es-launches-exclusively-on-getjar-for-android

amoro123

Saw a new game. Something similar like gore I think.

Gun bros by glu mobile.
Got endless stage, upgrade guns, amour, items.

Vulpix

Saw a new game. Something similar like gore I think.

Gun bros by glu mobile.
Got endless stage, upgrade guns, amour, items.

Gun Bros is fun on an iPad, but it isn't any fun on such a tiny screen. :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.