[Android/iOS] Dungeon Link

xuejia22

If no limit will use my gems for swords n farm away LOL

Sent from Tardis with The Doctor using GAGT

The rewards table and points is strange though...

XZ152zx.png

Means 1,000,000 pts required for 1st reward?
Assume do Hell 10-6 = 20pts per sword.
1,000,000 divide by 20 = 50,000 swords. :eek:
Event lasts for 6 days. 1 day need 8333 swords. :eek::eek:
Am I reading this right??

NSforSG

Hell Kaden? I guess should be doing that also.
Apparently can use skip also. In that case can do H14-6? :s22:

yup, Hell Kaden. Can use skip of course. clarified by the mod liao. but err... if you can skip at H14-6, you must be really really good...

because i cannot even complete H11-14... hahaha.

Quality vs quantity..... See how free I am lor.... Think my auto can only handle H7-6 or H8-6.... :s13:

Def not going to do 100+ swords manually at H10-6..... :s22:

hmm... same here, will do manual at H10-6 whenever possible!

Garett70

Gezz..all so elite..me sad...still cannot get any story hero after combined many many time..😞😞😜😜

Anyway congrats to leader for getting the beast king..hope you team up with valkyire plus Orc hero and clara and tankslot..that will be a ONE MAN HIT SHOW..hehe
Also guys please remember to do your daily Gulid Hunt..😝😝

harbinger255

Gezz..all so elite..me sad...still cannot get any story hero after combined many many time..����

Anyway congrats to leader for getting the beast king..hope you team up with valkyire plus Orc hero and clara and tankslot..that will be a ONE MAN HIT SHOW..hehe
Also guys please remember to do your daily Gulid Hunt..��
Basket... Yr lvl 35 aira fake one ah?? :s13:

Sent from a galaxy far far away using GAGT

bonkbonk

Gezz..all so elite..me sad...still cannot get any story hero after combined many many time..����

Also guys please remember to do your daily Gulid Hunt..��

Basket... Yr lvl 35 aira fake one ah?? :s13:

Sent from a galaxy far far away using GAGT

Hahaha... So elite u all, jelly jelly

Gonna do mass summon n mass combine after this coming event...

Getting bored of farming, need do some other activity liao, my team from before I join this thread till today with joining guild n all remains....... UNCHANGED!

xuejia22

Hahaha... So elite u all, jelly jelly

Gonna do mass summon n mass combine after this coming event...

Getting bored of farming, need do some other activity liao, my team from before I join this thread till today with joining guild n all remains....... UNCHANGED!

All have such a good hero lineup...

Today I only managed to get 2* Tanksalot, 3* Akayuki and 4* Rika.
Long process of evolving till 6* >.<

NSforSG

jialat, i went to try H10-6 and NM14-6, cannot win.

look like i need to lower my expectation liao.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.