[Android/iOS] Dungeon Link

xuejia22

Just go inside ToT loh at least can get some gold...😊
For Rika..which Rune should she equip..??
Btw pls save some sword for the diamond events..😊😊

I need Irene if she team up with Luna it will be fun loh..πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

Suddenly diamond event is not my priority unless they have 2x event again.
Focusing on gathering materials in all dungeons (Up to 10-6).

So far so good. My Li is awakening pretty quickly.

NSforSG

Suddenly diamond event is not my priority unless they have 2x event again.
Focusing on gathering materials in all dungeons (Up to 10-6).

So far so good. My Li is awakening pretty quickly.

Same here. But a bit unfair for Aria leh. Sian, the feather can only harvest at 3 areas and 2 areas are out of bound...

NSforSG

Sorry, let me complain a bit more. If each harvest needs 1 friend, we need a lot of friends leh!

jonnyboy91

Sorry, let me complain a bit more. If each harvest needs 1 friend, we need a lot of friends leh!
Why need so many friends?
I only need max 6 for stage 8 to 10 hell. Each friend can carry you 3 attempts.
Any stage below 8 can just auto without friend.

xuejia22

Why need so many friends?
I only need max 6 for stage 8 to 10 hell. Each friend can carry you 3 attempts.
Any stage below 8 can just auto without friend.

Harvest without friends lor. Quite ok on auto. Maybe Kaden 10-6 Harvesting need a bit more attention

NSforSG

Harvest without friends lor. Quite ok on auto. Maybe Kaden 10-6 Harvesting need a bit more attention

Wah! Quite imba. I only dare to auto at H8-6 without friends. H9 friend + auto. H10 friend manual. Hahaha.

jonnyboy91

You so pro.
I don't want to take the risk since losing means harvest gone.
Yesterday lose one time, one attempt gone.

Edit: Anyway quite curious, what's your dungeon line up like?

xuejia22

You so pro.
I don't want to take the risk since losing means harvest gone.
Yesterday lose one time, one attempt gone.

Edit: Anyway quite curious, what's your dungeon line up like?

No la. Maybe my team build up ba.. I'm quite a new player leh.

From 1-3 all the way to 9-6, I use:
Lulu, Li monk, Kiki, Clara, Rika

For 10-3 and 10-6, I use:
Lulu, Li monk, Kiki, Clara, Tanksalot

Need tanker for Kaden. ;)

harbinger255

did they change the way PVP is done?
why do I find it so difficult to win now?

Naaah... Always happen to me during start of new season.... Then frigging opponents don't refresh - damn irritating to see 2 Kaden teams as fixed choices until you break out of 1100 points..... :(

justmeasures

Naaah... Always happen to me during start of new season.... Then frigging opponents don't refresh - damn irritating to see 2 Kaden teams as fixed choices until you break out of 1100 points..... :(

pfft....ok. damn. no wonder...
yes my line up has at least 3 teams with with kaden-ringo zz

and somehow I can't even hit them to <50% hp with a 3x combo...

BigSword

Guys, when you all do mass combining, do you all make 5* or 6*?

Enhancing 5* can be quite expensive imo.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.