[Android/iOS] Elune Saga

ahgui99

these badges are for exchanging stamina stones and summoning scrolls,
6K exchange of a 6* summon card....
also you might want to keep all the gemstones you had earned,
i wasted plenty on the summons and didnt get anything.
its better to open another playable character and the uniform,
300 gemstones per character/clothes unlocking....

Yeah with my lousy luck, i did not waste it on summoning.. probably i will get the 2*.... I used 100 gems to unlock Laila.... waiting for 200 gems to unlock her costume :s12::s12::s12:

Just spent 500k on Gerald's earth costume... hahaha :s13:

cloudst

the dawrf has a unique skill, combine with the costume
he can attack after his party member attack, quite useful.
i need to save 300 before unlocking next one,
i probably go for the one that increase % in enhance...
her skill looks good..

yup...but that can only be activated after 7 turns
which imo is quite a long wait although it has the largest potential if the fights do drag that long (dungeons)

Olddog

yup...but that can only be activated after 7 turns
which imo is quite a long wait although it has the largest potential if the fights do drag that long (dungeons)

Mine I think is 6,
Coz green archer cuts skill by 1.
It normally activates in the 2nd set of enemies.
So plenty left for the last set.
If for pvp, he is long dead lol

cloudst

haha...i usually end the normal stage fights before any character's skill activates

Olddog

bro,

ur cards all not bad one de leh....
our guild leader cards also looks not bad de...
i need to catch up lor

cloudst

no lah...juz that higher level means can bind more cards
so even normal attacks become much stronger

Olddog

now i got 300 gems le,
should i upgrade simon's to last costume,

or recruit the little gal and her last costume?
which one is better between the last two costume?

thanks

cloudst

i think its more of a personal preference thing?
its good as long as u get the costume

Olddog

if i use the little gal,
i wont be able to use simon,
means not able to restore health or revive,
not sure whether that is a good idea or not.

Olddog

finally decided to get laila instead with the final blue costume.
just hope i will get sea god soon...
tonight i believe there will be a maintenance so need to do what you want to do....
for the 4*-6* event where they give you a 5* growth card,
it should be rewarded tomorrow after maintenance....

as usual, pvp rewards nowhere in sight lol

cloudst

i hope the maintenance is after 9
i wanna farm the fire growth souls one

Olddog

i hope the maintenance is after 9
i wanna farm the fire growth souls one

The last maintenance was done at 12am- am
Yeah I need some fire upgrade souls myself.

Those in our guild,
Kindly log in during your free time
Donate some spirits please.
And claim ur log in rewards too...

samshio

hi all, just started playing the game few days ago. Now level 28 with my archer.

I have wind archer, earth gerard, earth tristam. saving up gems for fire sofia.

Any guild here I can join ?

Thanks

Olddog

hi all, just started playing the game few days ago. Now level 28 with my archer.

I have wind archer, earth gerard, earth tristam. saving up gems for fire sofia.

Any guild here I can join ?

Thanks

Hi bro,

If you dun mind, you can join us,
No obligation.
Our guild name is EDMW...

Olddog

Did you guys get the free growth souls??
I didn't get yet nor the arena rewards leh

samshio

joined EDMW :)

arena rewards just out.

My current lineup :

Wind archer
earth gerard
Fire sofia
earth/fire tristan

Fire sofia rocks with her taunt and reflect ultimate.

ahbean82

Maintenance tomorrow from 4am - 11am.

Hello Elunes,

Elune Saga will be having a server maintenance to improve the game.
The game will be unavailable during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Global Schedule
Date: 01/07 12:00PM - 5:00PM (PST)
Expected Duration: 5 Hours+

SEA Schedule
Date: 01/08 04:00 - 11:00 (SGT)
Expected Duration: 7 Hours+

Europe Schedule
Date: 01/07 21:00 - 01/08 04:00 (CET)
Expected Duration: 7 Hours+

Details
- New Year Event Part 2: Guild Ranking Event
- Arena Reward Renewal
- Skill Balance Changes

Maintenance Reward
- 35 Stamina Stones

*Maintenance times are subject to change.

Thank you for your patience and support.

- Elune Saga Team

Olddog

ok got the arena rewards....

happy hour keep getting arena tixs and 10K and...... sigh

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.