[Android/iOS] Elune Saga

Olddog

olddog, make friend with me. I give you stamina stone :)

Bro I dun mind the stones,
But if you friend me, your arena or Pvp ranking may change.
I sent a request to u nonetheless

Thanks for the heads up on the keys too.
Will they refresh as 6 if I dun use it?

Thanks

samshio

Bro I dun mind the stones,
But if you friend me, your arena or Pvp ranking may change.
I sent a request to u nonetheless

Thanks for the heads up on the keys too.
Will they refresh as 6 if I dun use it?

Thanks

done. given stone to u. tomorrow i give u stone then unfriend u. :)

your are way above my level.

dunno if refresh what happened to keys. no news I can find about it. logically is it will stay unless below 6.

Olddog

done. given stone to u. tomorrow i give u stone then unfriend u. :)

your are way above my level.

dunno if refresh what happened to keys. no news I can find about it. logically is it will stay unless below 6.

Ok I get tml stone give u too.
Is ok to unfriend me de. I used to it already lol
Now I left 3 stones, trying to use the keys

Olddog

guys,

remember that if you want to combine,
wait until after the 13th maintenance,
every maxed 4-6* will have a growth summon.

also just to remind that if you havent claimed your lucky bag cards,
need to do so before 13th maintenance but earlier to be safe.

i am waiting after maintenance to have my first 6* card,
got all the material to awaken liao, but no choice,
not enough stamina stones to get enough upgrade cards to max Shu for now...

ahbean82

guys,

remember that if you want to combine,
wait until after the 13th maintenance,
every maxed 4-6* will have a growth summon.

also just to remind that if you havent claimed your lucky bag cards,
need to do so before 13th maintenance but earlier to be safe.

i am waiting after maintenance to have my first 6* card,
got all the material to awaken liao, but no choice,
not enough stamina stones to get enough upgrade cards to max Shu for now...

aiya.. i just combined 4* to test my luck.. got a lousy 5* soul :eek::eek:

Olddog

aiya.. i just combined 4* to test my luck.. got a lousy 5* soul :eek::eek:

so far the tendency of
a) getting a 4* and above from a 3-6* summon
b) getting a good combination soul card
is sibeh jialat...

what i do now is combine jialat 4* cards
(you know where these came from right?)
hopefully get a good 5*......
now i got 2 jialat 5* cards, no guessing what i will do with them.

but all these after 13th bah...
need growth summons or stamina stones lol
i kept a few growth summons from ytd though...

Olddog

olddog, log in now got 50 stamina stones :)

bro, i sure must get this de.... lol
thanks haha, you havent unfriend me yet?

Boss ahbean, u are our guild leader right?
you wanna set up a whatapps group for this?
but we free players so no need to be so on the ball haha

koribane

Combined a few 4* into 5... keep getting those resist buff souls.
Looks like that's normally what you get when you combine, so sad.

Olddog

Combined a few 4* into 5... keep getting those resist buff souls.
Looks like that's normally what you get when you combine, so sad.

5* is only temporary,
In the end should reach all or at least half of it at 6*.
Now is just grind, combine or awaken.
I standby one awakening and one combine after maintenance.
I checked that a combine 6* cost 500k
And I also checked my shu awakening is 23 to 24k....
A bit weird since both methods need to enhance n upgrade from scratch

Olddog

Resorted to trading my tags for stamina stones
Yes I know is a it wasted but Bo bian lol
Trading for a 6* summon card looks further away

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.