[Android/iOS] Elune Saga

Olddog

I just requested to join the guild :D

I didn't see your request last nite,
Hope is already accepted by guild leader.

Ytd manage to awaken a blue 4* to a 5*
A party health restore soul...
Next target to awaken is the wind panda.
Need 1 last material...

cloudst

got quite a few 5* now thru combine...
but quite unlucky with the rolls...mostly not very useful souls

Olddog

maintenance should be over in few minutes
just in time to farm wind upgrade

Olddog

got quite a few 5* now thru combine...
but quite unlucky with the rolls...mostly not very useful souls

you mean premium summon?
wahhhhh
i did have a few after combination... think got pryry, rest suck or repeats...
still grieving over my noob combination of a good blue 4* card previously

ok can update liao and go in :)
maintenace over

cloudst

you mean premium summon?
wahhhhh
i did have a few after combination... think got pryry, rest suck or repeats...
still grieving over my noob combination of a good blue 4* card previously

ok can update liao and go in :)
maintenace over

not premium...juz combines lor

and yea...got a lot of growth cards after maintenance

Olddog

yeah, i got about 27,
the free premium summons crap again lol...

desparately need a good blue

Olddog

you mean you dun have much blue cards?
i got 4 from barge battle.... the 4* mermaid card?
and a poltergist from barge battle

cloudst

im playing more offensively
also the characters n their costumes i choose dont really support blue souls

Olddog

got theresia, earth defense lol... still crap...
mine no choice is defense setup liao.... unless
i get sea god

Olddog

havent get yet,
not much inventory is probably the reason...

managed to get a not bad red 5* soul card off a combination.
name is zandra the comforter

also guild event started,
our current guild rank is 107
objective is lucky bag collection same as last event...

cloudst

i got the red n blue one liao
slowly farm another 2k for the yellow one lor

samshio

hold on to all your maxed enhanced 4-6* until next weeks maintainence.

at the end of it, you will get 1 5* summon for every card you have

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.