[Android/iOS] Elune Saga

ahbean82

20 Stamina Stone giveaway.. log in by 2pm today to claim it!

10897988_1415650392059704_2584086967658460040_n.jpg

Join Elune Saga Singapore FB Group here for more discussions:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/EluneSagaSingapore/

cloudst

that time during the timed login...they somehow gave me 100 stamina stones...till now still in my mailbox

Olddog

that time during the timed login...they somehow gave me 100 stamina stones...till now still in my mailbox

that was christmas log in daily reward i think,
but they doubled it... so its a 50X2....
i already used liao

weekend did some combine....
omg, the combined card was much worse than my cards...
so this week try again hope can get better attacking cards...
mine mostly buffs and health boost type.
lucky got that 8k xmas card if not become pure defensive team.

cloudst

that was christmas log in daily reward i think,
but they doubled it... so its a 50X2....
i already used liao

weekend did some combine....
omg, the combined card was much worse than my cards...
so this week try again hope can get better attacking cards...
mine mostly buffs and health boost type.
lucky got that 8k xmas card if not become pure defensive team.

yup...2x50...10 more days b4 it expired i think
but oso had 2x20...which was sufficient for me to get the 8k christmas card

lets hope everyone gets stronger so we can whack some guild wars when its out

Olddog

i just need some attacking souls lol
i think the guild wars may be soon for us.
i notice the words are now green instead of white...

cloudst

being defensive may not be bad...we dunno how the war works yet
maybe need both offensive n defensive sides

Olddog

being defensive may not be bad...we dunno how the war works yet
maybe need both offensive n defensive sides

true,
but on the other hand i cant clear the story mode,
coz it passes the required rounds...
actually you got clear the story mode?
how to switch to hard mode?

for the blue souls, are they mostly silencing and health souls,
for my simon, almost 80% is health restore...
is there any attacking souls.... i saw seagod though

redname

true,
but on the other hand i cant clear the story mode,
coz it passes the required rounds...
actually you got clear the story mode?
how to switch to hard mode?

for the blue souls, are they mostly silencing and health souls,
for my simon, almost 80% is health restore...
is there any attacking souls.... i saw seagod though

blue mainly restore health, saw the comment during loading of the game

Olddog

anyone knows how long before they issue the arena rewards?
btw, christmas socks are gone now, was 200 socks away from my 2nd 1k x'mas card....

ever since i combine my 4 star blue and red card,
my team began doing badly in arena... sigh
no luck in draws and combination cards

wow, they re-offer the xmas socks/card...
got the last 1k card lol....

Olddog

just combine 2 red dragons 3 star....
got the same sand man green card zzzz

last code not yet out...
socks now is at x10 if anyone is going for it...
tml i try 2 blue combine...
but need stamina stones....
exhausted all resources for this combination.

Olddog

they finally issued the arena rewards,
but they shortchanged me alot.
anyway, the summons werent great as usual.
got another 4 star battle barge card though...

new year cards are ready for grinding...
but they are not as good compared to the X'mas 8K card.
although the crit 55% looks good for all 3 colors

cloudst

the arena rewards..a bit anyhow leh
and they issue the season 7 rewards when it juz only started

also cant seem to complete the daily quests as the upgrade quest wont register no matter how many upgrades i do

Olddog

i wrote to them regarding this arena reward issue

also i completed my quest ytd,
so i didnt have the upgrade issue problem.
you might wanna check out their happy hr events...
looks not bad for us free players

yes, their arena reward sibeh anyhow...
i was thinking is it coz we free players?
or generally they c0ck up such rewards

was hoping they would also do something about the inventory,
lumping soul cards, upgrade and enhance cards is really cham

ahbean82

also cant seem to complete the daily quests as the upgrade quest wont register no matter how many upgrades i do

Might want to try close the game (or force close it completely) and re-open the game.

redname

I got no prob with it, jus completed all tasks

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.