This weekend half fruitful half @@
Got 2 Venus, a mureen 4*, chemos 6*
venus really crappy. heal both enemy and you
This weekend half fruitful half @@
Got 2 Venus, a mureen 4*, chemos 6*
Ok I accepted you awhile ago... Please go into the guild ya...
Previously I waste quite a number of gems for summons... then I decided to get hero's and their costume and open up inventory slots... more worth it
venus really crappy. heal both enemy and you
How to go into the guild ah? I'm a little lost haha just started today
Wow.. More and more people getting interested in the game
bo pian bro, but still ok, just put backline and hope they introduce
6* soul swap.... cant have entire op souls right?
the guild icon has the word guild le bro....
at the right corner between summon and inn
right now I think our guild not full sg/edmw.
I was hoping that we have that
please take note, our members pls go into the guild,
if not they wont count into the guild reward.
and serpentee if you are here, pls log in.
Yah found it last night le , thanks .
Got any list of 2/3/4* good cards to keep a look out for ? Haha
2* to 3* just max enchance and level to combine...
4* I just give you usable examples :
earth : poltergeist, yul, chronos, gaia, the rest backline
although some still ok like catche, metatron
fire : guardian, Hestia, Jonah, alba
wind : shu, lescar, sylfid, Maureen, jiraff, zephiros
water : this one you can ask in the line.....
basically, all we ever get is mermaid...
once in a blue moon will get some surprise though
chemos is a good fire soul too
you forget water : fey
2-3* good cards like Fairy, Dryad can keep while you level up.
bro, chemos is a very bl00dyd@mn good soul leh
I think she only appear as 6*
I put her on sofia, not sure why she can ignore earth geralds passive.
so my pvp strategy change to suit this. 1st take out Gerald lol
I only level them max and combine...
2* I just sell... coz at the start we only get these...
and need gold to combine also
{ my fey 6* liao}
bro, chemos is a very bl00dyd@mn good soul leh
I think she only appear as 6*
I put her on sofia, not sure why she can ignore earth geralds passive.
so my pvp strategy change to suit this. 1st take out Gerald lol
I only level them max and combine...
2* I just sell... coz at the start we only get these...
and need gold to combine also
{ my fey 6* liao}
yup..i managed to get 1 also
very nice dmg
but i thinking of switching out my gerald liao
lvling up sofia now to take his place
a lot of people recently using simon in arena. His latent is to add % of his HP to def when HP below 50%.
he gets quite tough to kill if his HP is big enough and you do not have any ignore def skills.
chose sofia cos her element same as gerald...so i can transfer the souls over directly
also i like her skill where she will tank and reflect all dmg for 3 turns...lost quite a few games due to that
and she is quite fast also
also which character do you usually place chronos on?
my chronos is on laila,
she has maureen and fey...
her backline has 3x6* blue soul to help boost her health.
this is to offset her non-elemental affinity from chronos and Maureen.
at backrow, that's where my 2 venus and allondra is, need to level up
wished I could change my sandstorm away....
for now the chronos is in my back row cos i dunno where to place it...lol