[Android/iOS] Elune Saga

Jinkuan4

Ok I accepted you awhile ago... Please go into the guild ya...
Previously I waste quite a number of gems for summons... then I decided to get hero's and their costume and open up inventory slots... more worth it

How to go into the guild ah? I'm a little lost haha just started today

Olddog

venus really crappy. heal both enemy and you

bo pian bro, but still ok, just put backline and hope they introduce
6* soul swap.... cant have entire op souls right?

How to go into the guild ah? I'm a little lost haha just started today

the guild icon has the word guild le bro....
at the right corner between summon and inn

Wow.. More and more people getting interested in the game

right now I think our guild not full sg/edmw.
I was hoping that we have that

please take note, our members pls go into the guild,
if not they wont count into the guild reward.
and serpentee if you are here, pls log in.

Jinkuan4

bo pian bro, but still ok, just put backline and hope they introduce
6* soul swap.... cant have entire op souls right?

the guild icon has the word guild le bro....
at the right corner between summon and inn

right now I think our guild not full sg/edmw.
I was hoping that we have that

please take note, our members pls go into the guild,
if not they wont count into the guild reward.
and serpentee if you are here, pls log in.

Yah found it last night le , thanks .

Got any list of 2/3/4* good cards to keep a look out for ? Haha

Olddog

Yah found it last night le , thanks .

Got any list of 2/3/4* good cards to keep a look out for ? Haha

2* to 3* just max enchance and level to combine...

4* I just give you usable examples :

earth : poltergeist, yul, chronos, gaia, the rest backline
although some still ok like catche, metatron

fire : guardian, Hestia, Jonah, alba

wind : shu, lescar, sylfid, Maureen, jiraff, zephiros

water : this one you can ask in the line.....
basically, all we ever get is mermaid...
once in a blue moon will get some surprise though

samshio

2* to 3* just max enchance and level to combine...

4* I just give you usable examples :

earth : poltergeist, yul, chronos, gaia, the rest backline
although some still ok like catche, metatron

fire : guardian, Hestia, Jonah, alba

wind : shu, lescar, sylfid, Maureen, jiraff, zephiros

water : this one you can ask in the line.....
basically, all we ever get is mermaid...
once in a blue moon will get some surprise though

you forget water : fey :)

2-3* good cards like Fairy, Dryad can keep while you level up.

Olddog

chemos is a good fire soul too

bro, chemos is a very bl00dyd@mn good soul leh :)
I think she only appear as 6*
I put her on sofia, not sure why she can ignore earth geralds passive.
so my pvp strategy change to suit this. 1st take out Gerald lol

you forget water : fey :)

2-3* good cards like Fairy, Dryad can keep while you level up.

I only level them max and combine...
2* I just sell... coz at the start we only get these...
and need gold to combine also

{ my fey 6* liao :) }

samshio

for beginner fairy and dryad good lah, esp non paying gamers

my 4* fairy still being used right now, waiting to get shu. :(

cloudst

yup..i managed to get 1 also
very nice dmg

but i thinking of switching out my gerald liao
lvling up sofia now to take his place

samshio

some tips for the New guys :

1. log in everyday ( can get 5* after certain number of days)

2. do not use soulstones except for buying heroes, costumes and inventory slots

3. never use soulstones to get souls, no matter how tempting (you will get lots of useless mermaids :) )

4. use gold to buy costumes when possible. don't buy the lower costumes, save your stones/money for the higher ones.

5. note the dungeon timing and bonus for the day to level up/enhance your souls

6. sell or use your 2* and below to upgrade. combine your 3* to 4* and so on to build your way up to 6*

7. complete your daily mission to get 5 stones a day

8. make sure you take part in at least 50 arena battles a wk. ( don't worry if you lose in the beginning). you can get a 4* summoning

9. take part in the endless dungeon every day. it's free and can get lots of gold.

10. log in to the guild every day. we can get bonus items the more people log in.

samshio

yup..i managed to get 1 also
very nice dmg

but i thinking of switching out my gerald liao
lvling up sofia now to take his place

a lot of people recently using simon in arena. His latent is to add % of his HP to def when HP below 50%.

he gets quite tough to kill if his HP is big enough and you do not have any ignore def skills.

Olddog

a lot of people recently using simon in arena. His latent is to add % of his HP to def when HP below 50%.

he gets quite tough to kill if his HP is big enough and you do not have any ignore def skills.

Simon is tough but need to keep chipping his health off...
even his opposing element might not do damage....
but the rule is still the same for pvp, get rid of their archer,
and the hero with chronos first, you will have the time to deal with simon.
if you see simon with a yellow color staff, be prepared for a long long fight...

Cloudst, u like have all the luck for fire....
I still waiting Jonah...

cloudst

chose sofia cos her element same as gerald...so i can transfer the souls over directly
also i like her skill where she will tank and reflect all dmg for 3 turns...lost quite a few games due to that
and she is quite fast also

Olddog

chose sofia cos her element same as gerald...so i can transfer the souls over directly
also i like her skill where she will tank and reflect all dmg for 3 turns...lost quite a few games due to that
and she is quite fast also

use green archer ultimate to remove sofia ultimate...
I reserve aliya ultimate always for this and Gerald shield.
sofia is good with fey.... heck everything is good with fey...

Olddog

also which character do you usually place chronos on?

my chronos is on laila,
she has maureen and fey...

her backline has 3x6* blue soul to help boost her health.
this is to offset her non-elemental affinity from chronos and Maureen.
at backrow, that's where my 2 venus and allondra is, need to level up

wished I could change my sandstorm away....

cloudst

my chronos is on laila,
she has maureen and fey...

her backline has 3x6* blue soul to help boost her health.
this is to offset her non-elemental affinity from chronos and Maureen.
at backrow, that's where my 2 venus and allondra is, need to level up

wished I could change my sandstorm away....

for now the chronos is in my back row cos i dunno where to place it...lol

Olddog

for now the chronos is in my back row cos i dunno where to place it...lol

if yours is a 6* chronos,
you should consider putting him in frontrow for your defensive hero.
once u cast it, I believe the same turn hero revives

I used to put 2 chronos on separate heros,
but because their star level is different,
they overwrites each other and it actually took longer.
so I only use 1 6* chronos on laila.

I total have 3 chronos :), will do whatever it takes to
awaken the other 2 to 6*, 6* chronos is a life saver in pvp.
came back with a single laila to win a pvp is instant ''organism''

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.