[Android/iOS] Elune Saga

samshio

good morning all.

any interesting updates ?

my Diana is level 50 and I completed the 2 valentine souls. so so only.

meanwhile still busy leveling up my souls.

:)

cloudst

got the 2 v souls

still trying to lvl my dianna..only 46 now
waiting for her 2nd costume to come out

Olddog

good morning all.

any interesting updates ?

my Diana is level 50 and I completed the 2 valentine souls. so so only.

meanwhile still busy leveling up my souls.

:)

currently only waiting for tomorrows maintenance,
not sure if the new costume will be added.
also a flurry of rewards should be incoming with the end of the events coming to a close on the 25th I think.

got the 2 v souls

still trying to lvl my dianna..only 46 now
waiting for her 2nd costume to come out

bro, just put auto and whack the dungeons...
the rewards look ok, summoning scrolls if I am not wrong.

redname

bought a 1 day exp boost.

finally Dianna from lvl 47 to lvl 50

Olddog

haolian~~!!

bro,
give chance lah.... lol

you got try for the new souls?
I realigned my souls and suddenly I feel the need for a succubus...

lastly, wanna thank all the bros
who has been in the EDMW guild together for this time.
lets hope they bring the guild battle up soon.
And anyone want to have a cheeky chat with us,
you can line mmooi or serpentes to add.

redname

wah lau, summon a no use 6*, the fire soul tht boost ur atk aft sleeping :(

cloudst

I have 4* succubus.. Trying to awaken
Also using a 5* notos on my archer

samshio

got rank from arena for 77.

as usual the summons are lousy, but at least get some badges

This time round the arena not going to choing as too many tickets makes it tough.

Olddog

got rank from arena for 77.

as usual the summons are lousy, but at least get some badges

This time round the arena not going to choing as too many tickets makes it tough.

bro they switch it back to stam stones liao,
so can still maintain below 100 I think.

I will go slow from now onwards.
need to focus on levelling my backline....
my backline too weak now... must bring my 6* backline to full power.
see you guys in a months time lol

Olddog

epic usage of stamina stone event

now just keep clearing....
they purposely put up this event to occupy us for longer period of time bah...
wanna make us forget about guild battle....
our guild members like all raring to hit gb leh :)
no sure if we can really reach the end of the prize lol

etedwin

now just keep clearing....
they purposely put up this event to occupy us for longer period of time bah...
wanna make us forget about guild battle....
our guild members like all raring to hit gb leh :)
no sure if we can really reach the end of the prize lol

how many thousand is that? 7k stone isit. see liao also scared, so many

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.