good morning all.
any interesting updates ?
my Diana is level 50 and I completed the 2 valentine souls. so so only.
meanwhile still busy leveling up my souls.
got the 2 v souls
still trying to lvl my dianna..only 46 now
waiting for her 2nd costume to come out
bought a 1 day exp boost.
finally Dianna from lvl 47 to lvl 50
guys,
heads up,
no maintenance this week.
[Maintenance] No Maintenance - 2/24 PST
also, not to haolian,
I just realised I hit my 30th 6* liao![]()
haolian~~!!
wah lau, summon a no use 6*, the fire soul tht boost ur atk aft sleeping![]()
I have 4* succubus.. Trying to awaken
Also using a 5* notos on my archer
i think i got it from the daily login summon scroll
got rank from arena for 77.
as usual the summons are lousy, but at least get some badges
This time round the arena not going to choing as too many tickets makes it tough.
New event....
Please go to notice..
Stamina stamina stamina tab
epic usage of stamina stone event
now just keep clearing....
they purposely put up this event to occupy us for longer period of time bah...
wanna make us forget about guild battle....
our guild members like all raring to hit gb leh
no sure if we can really reach the end of the prize lol