[Android/iOS] Elune Saga

etedwin

bro,

hows your arena doing....
think hard for me to climb liao...

also, that's what I was saying in our line cheeky chat,
and asking newcomers to avoid sacrificing their 3* souls

Quite tough for arena now, can hit 100< in all season, but apparently see alot of new ign now.

Yup yup.. doing that now. By the way, what are the top tier stats cards? :D

hmm good question, i have not look too much into this with regards to stats. More imptly is the front 3 cards

Olddog

Yup yup.. doing that now. By the way, what are the top tier stats cards? :D

I just make a short list of the key cards for event based.
PVP : no need to say much..... 6*shu.... u dun have 6*shu then sylfid and lescar. Sereh is for those with special interest one.
You need a 6* chronos here.... some people dun use, some people use 3...

endless : fey sedna fey on red sofia. u need Jonah or 2 on separate heros.

I not sure top tier, but this is what I use :
Notos, Incubus and succubus, Maureen...
abit sad I do not use my fav panda anymore

Want to use but dunno how to use :
Zade, I curious about this one, if anyone has tips, can share pls.

Hehehe.. Have to go slow on the farming now.. Hahaha.. Stamina Stones are not as unlimited as I presumed earlier. :D

Left 50 stones in the mailbox.. Whew.. :D

Can buy stamina stones?

Can trade from your elune badges,
but I do not see the need to.... if you hit arena constantly,
your mailbox will be overflowing with stam stones
everyday at the Stamina event you can claim 20 stam stones. fyi

Quite tough for arena now, can hit 100< in all season, but apparently see alot of new ign now.

hmm good question, i have not look too much into this with regards to stats. More imptly is the front 3 cards

I cannot go below 100 liao, too many satki players,
I use 3 tixs, 10 people use 10 tix hit me.... knn
if you see the top table, you can see new players at number 1 spot...

etedwin

if you see the top table, you can see new players at number 1 spot...[/QUOTE]

it wont affect your points, they hit u they will increase/decrease either win/lose respectively, your points still remains.

Rather, your participation and wins matter in the arena spot. I got 200 + participation so far for this season le

Olddog

if you see the top table, you can see new players at number 1 spot...

it wont affect your points, they hit u they will increase/decrease either win/lose respectively, your points still remains.

Rather, your participation and wins matter in the arena spot. I got 200 + participation so far for this season le[/QUOTE]

they dun affect my points,
but they affect my ranking when they win.....

my participation in these few seasons have never short of min 300..
I already hit 300 liao in this season too.
so maybe my team not good enough for arena plat... :)

etedwin

so maybe my team not good enough for arena plat... :)

bro i forgot the quote when i editing from your reply and u copy me :s22:

hmm i understand what u mean, maybe the team setup? is your frontline good to tank? quite impt for super tankish guys to stand in front when your on offense and opponent go first

anyway i dont think my def is good also, anyhow hamdum souls in.

maybe i go take a look at your setup?

Drsn444

Rather, your participation and wins matter in the arena spot. I got 200 + participation so far for this season le

so maybe my team not good enough for arena plat... :)[/QUOTE]

Whats the participation points for arh?:s13:

Olddog

maybe i go take a look at your setup?

bro, I am more than happy if you can look at my setup,
but I think this season I damn suay, opponents starts when i am attacking
and i lose more often on defense. and not sure why the tix are so low now
i am actually waiting for the soul sets so i can remove my endless lab setup.
its very troublesome to rebind my sofia....

i am trying to awaken my 2nd Jonah to 6*, just did 5* today for him,
and l am lacking a lot of mats for 6*
some of my souls are hidden lol

Whats the participation points for arh?:s13:

you just need to clear 50 arena matches to get max reward for participation.
doing more hopefully moves you up the ladder and ranking.

etedwin

bro, I am more than happy if you can look at my setup,
but I think this season I damn suay, opponents starts when i am attacking
and i lose more often on defense. and not sure why the tix are so low now
i am actually waiting for the soul sets so i can remove my endless lab setup.
its very troublesome to rebind my sofia....

i am trying to awaken my 2nd Jonah to 6*, just did 5* today for him,
and l am lacking a lot of mats for 6*
some of my souls are hidden lol

you just need to clear 50 arena matches to get max reward for participation.
doing more hopefully moves you up the ladder and ranking.

who did u use for your arena setup?

edit: i see some character no souls/lv1 souls. i am thinking u may need more upgrade souls too

Olddog

who did u use for your arena setup?

edit: i see some character no souls/lv1 souls. i am thinking u may need more upgrade souls too

my arena is tris, sofia, wind and water...
those no souls level 1 souls not using de...
I think my souls are more upgraded than most players here leh bro :)
but yes, I wish I can do more for my backline and more focus

hahaa...im guilty of abusing notos

but arena really need a lot of effort to maintain the ranking
every night reach home from work...ranking drop 50

notos is too good not to use mah :)
at least fix liao, my defense not easy die also

etedwin

my arena is tris, sofia, wind and water...
those no souls level 1 souls not using de...
I think my souls are more upgraded than most players here leh bro :)
but yes, I wish I can do more for my backline and more focus

notos is too good not to use mah :)
at least fix liao, my defense not easy die also

ya lo backline souls also impt. Gerald in arena always >80K hp, which ever go first, Gerald stand in front tank alot of the dmg

Olddog

:) now I know why I wasn't able to plat previous arena season liao...
I think I got hard done by it, but its ok, I do better this season...
hopefully now is a fairer platform...

btw, anyone is using 5 heros for endless lab?
need some tips....
also you may wanna hold back any upgrade or combination first
before the maintenance, since seiren is available for combination,
and might have something to do for the new event.

also any bro wanna cheeky chat with us,
u can line to mmooi or serpentes

etedwin

:) now I know why I wasn't able to plat previous arena season liao...
I think I got hard done by it, but its ok, I do better this season...
hopefully now is a fairer platform...

btw, anyone is using 5 heros for endless lab?
need some tips....
also you may wanna hold back any upgrade or combination first
before the maintenance, since seiren is available for combination,
and might have something to do for the new event.

also any bro wanna cheeky chat with us,
u can line to mmooi or serpentes

i use 4 heroes only, manage to hit flor 70+. wind alyria(attker), water simon, fire sofia and earth trist(attker). i notice for my setup alyria may move extremly fast due to her short cd, so i use ultimate for her atks to balance the atk order

Olddog

i use 4 heroes only, manage to hit flor 70+. wind alyria(attker), water simon, fire sofia and earth trist(attker). i notice for my setup alyria may move extremly fast due to her short cd, so i use ultimate for her atks to balance the atk order

Master Shifu,
Please teach me!!!

etedwin

Master Shifu,
Please teach me!!!

Lawls!! heng heng 1 la, only 1 time kena 70floor +

Earth Tristam: 2 6*agares, chronos 6*
Wind Alyria: 6* Jonah 6* Notos 6* Maureen
Water Simon: 6* Jonah 6* Paimon 6* chronos
Fire Sofia: Sedna 2 6*Fey

Backline for Simon i put 3 6* earth, for more health and misuse his passive

wind alyria i will use either notos/ulti for attking. just take note, using notos will put her in a faster atk order/cooldown as compare to normal skills or ultimate.

Olddog

Just now my endless bit wasted
22 rounds with 44 rounds balance....
Dunno why my Laila died suddenly..
She the only one with chronos

By the way, all deme guild members please remember to check into the guild
We lost 30 stam stones with only 18/30
But I checked our attendance log, 28 members full log in game but 10 didn't check in guild
Please remember to do so

Olddog

Those who have been playing since beginning,
Please check your mailbox. :)
I accidentally drew my 3rd Jonah lol

Olddog

Guys,

A little bit more about the sweetest soul event where u get the candy soul.
It actually can be combined with the valentine soul to get the final form.
I hope you kept them...
Detail can be read from official website or from our line cheeky chat

cloudst

Just now my endless bit wasted
22 rounds with 44 rounds balance....
Dunno why my Laila died suddenly..
She the only one with chronos

By the way, all deme guild members please remember to check into the guild
We lost 30 stam stones with only 18/30
But I checked our attendance log, 28 members full log in game but 10 didn't check in guild
Please remember to do so

oppss...forgot to login guild
actually they should tie the game login with guild login

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.