etedwin

Just now my endless bit wasted
22 rounds with 44 rounds balance....
Dunno why my Laila died suddenly..
She the only one with chronos

By the way, all deme guild members please remember to check into the guild
We lost 30 stam stones with only 18/30
But I checked our attendance log, 28 members full log in game but 10 didn't check in guild
Please remember to do so

DoT dmg from the minions? Usually i got 3 guys with chronos, cause each character use maximum of only 2 souls with exception of sofia using the standard 3 souls.

but all in all, u need to know how to tackle the cooldown of each character and the souls in order to go in the same atk order again and again. say, sofia>simon>trist>alyria>sofia to combo again.

i try before at the point alyria atk using notos, the atk order may change abit as personally i see notos place her in a faster atk cd. the atk order change to sofia>simon>trist>alyria>alyria>sofia, somehow yr combo change abit. See at this point alyria will not have jonah and sedna buff on.

So all in all, thats why i say must tackle with the cooldown and atk order in order to go the atk order u want them to go.

Do mind my bad english hahaha. :s13:

Olddog

oppss...forgot to login guild
actually they should tie the game login with guild login

they should also tie in endless lab too.

DoT dmg from the minions? Usually i got 3 guys with chronos, cause each character use maximum of only 2 souls with exception of sofia using the standard 3 souls.

but all in all, u need to know how to tackle the cooldown of each character and the souls in order to go in the same atk order again and again. say, sofia>simon>trist>alyria>sofia to combo again.

i try before at the point alyria atk using notos, the atk order may change abit as personally i see notos place her in a faster atk cd. the atk order change to sofia>simon>trist>alyria>alyria>sofia, somehow yr combo change abit. See at this point alyria will not have jonah and sedna buff on.

So all in all, thats why i say must tackle with the cooldown and atk order in order to go the atk order u want them to go.

Do mind my bad english hahaha. :s13:

Thanks Master Shifu!!

Olddog

tu di i have added u as buddy, never accept

power la, upgrade to round 43. gjgj

Sorry Master Shifu,
just accepted, but dun give me stam stones liao,
coz I not able to give you, need give guildmates,
some of my guildmates also I not able to give.

I can only give h e a r t s lol

I just took ur advice on the chronos.... double liao...
I wasted some rounds off 23-26, if not I could go further...
tonight I try again

etedwin

Sorry Master Shifu,
just accepted, but dun give me stam stones liao,
coz I not able to give you, need give guildmates,
some of my guildmates also I not able to give.

I can only give h e a r t s lol

I just took ur advice on the chronos.... double liao...
I wasted some rounds off 23-26, if not I could go further...
tonight I try again

Nice can push further de

cloudst

finally got my second fey and chronos...
need to get them to 6* though

taylee15

Btw, anyone here play the new game Historia? It reminds me of ES (in a medieval form). Also need to get high grade fellas. Instead of trying to up souls to 5 or 6 stars, you will be trying to up your troops to grade SS.

cloudst

sian...i realised i sacrificed away one of the v days souls...
now can only combine 1...

Olddog

hi guys,

long time no share info,
just a reminder for those not yet collect your candy souls,
please do so.

those bros not yet log in to guild,
remember to let us know if you are currently engaged or not,
we probably wont kick anyone for the time being.

arena had been harder for me,
but I think is coz my backline still weak
and also sometimes its just not our day to start first :)

Olddog

Bro,

you might wanna check your inventory,
there was a recent glitch, I got a forged second soul in my inventory,
I did and completed my event and now I have 2 of that same couple soul

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.