Any Claw Machine Expert Here?

Computeron

Today’s catch.

IMG-9627.jpg
in life, there is always at least 2 views from ppl.
1 is ur view, which u think is jin saki/pro
2nd view from other ppl, waste money sia.

ask_yip

I always get scolded by wife for playing claw machine lol

my technique are:

look for toy that is not stuck with other toys that sit near to the lobang

try 1 coin and see the grip strength

if strength is ok then continue trying

will stop if cannot get in 4 coins

buffybuffy

I always get scolded by wife for playing claw machine lol

my technique are:

look for toy that is not stuck with other toys that sit near to the lobang

try 1 coin and see the grip strength

if strength is ok then continue trying

will stop if cannot get in 4 coins
Same here but just that i don’t test grip. I only use dragging method. Drag is down

Last time I work in a place where we lease to claw machine.

The secret told to me by the machine vendor is ...

I can't tell cos it's top secret ..

def binary_search(arr, value, offset=0)
mid = (arr.length) / 2

if value < arr[mid] binary_search(arr[0...mid], value, offset) elsif value > arr[mid]
binary_search(arr[(mid + 1)..-1], value, offset + mid + 1)

else
return offset + mid
end

end

Kiwi8

There is this Korea expert featured on their talent show really very good one.
I think the show name is Life Experts aka Sheng Huo Da Ren on channel u.

That claw machine expert is really expert.

gungho

I always tell myself the money spend on claw machine can buy a soft toy

madcampus

Just go youtube research how claw machine works. The grip will be tight after certain numbers of tries. It also highly depends on positioning of the toy - usually near the chute higher chance may fall thru after the grip opens up midway.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.