Anyone here after marry wife tell her stay at home be housewife?

PrincZe

Yeah working.
but i pay everything...household bills etc..everything...
not easy.
cant save much every month.
and this particular month of Dec, every Dec, no saving but negative, cos need to pay my and children insurance....pocket one big hole...
:cry:

Cannot charge by cc and change into installment?

noobienub

My current gf embodies all this qualities and she is local and very beautiful. The price you have to pay though is you got to be rich enough to make such demands.

One example on 三从四德, if i tell my gf now i am not please with what she is wearing today. She will changes her clothes without a second word to suit my taste. :cool:

just curious, r u a MCP?

do u like ur gf to wear sexy or cover up?

yamakazi51

Wife is a sahm since she gave birth. No helpers, no car, house fully paid, no debt. Not considered upper middle class, but quite comfortable still can have regional travels annually (before covid). Looking forward to retirement in a couple of years.

KPO_SAHM

no car no wonder can

There is no reason why sink needs a car. My hubby uni friends most of them not owning cars but they r quite well to do too. Having a car is a liability. Sink is so accessible. And on off take cab also does not cost more than owning a car

Odessa

Like say u take care of her, feed her and provide her.

Tell her no need go outside work. Just stay home will do.

Say ur income is sufficient.

If wan work, have to discuss with u first?
You fellas need to stop simping for female companionship.

elvintay07

If wife cui, then better stay home. If like them, I sure asked her everyday well sexy sexy go out

KPO_SAHM

I feel sad for some kids .....since young in childcare ...in primary school still have to go student care. When they reach P1, have to wake up 6+am, reach home after 6pm as both parents r working or no one to take care of them after school. They have to endure such long hours since young

KPO_SAHM

If wife cui, then better stay home. If like them, I sure asked her everyday well sexy sexy go out

Hahaha.....do u have the 💰💰💰💰💰🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑 bo??bdu h wife not easy to maintain leh. Weekly facial, weekly manicure & pedicure, must always wear swee swee, make up and must go salon every month......how about paying for gym membership fee and u need car and condo too..

sk0065

My hubby allowed me to stay home when we were around 32 years old. Currently I am 43. Once we paid off hdb n total debt free, that time I have 2 kids. Now I have 3. Went through psle with my eldest. Did all the coaching ...bo tution.

We didn wan to hire a helper. Rather I be a housewife. 10years have passed. Now kids have grown up. But my youngest is at 4...I still have to be a housewife till my youngest completes psle.赚少花生少,赚多存多lor. It's all depending what u what and what type of lifestyle u r going for.
You type an extra 生 after 花。

shaff12

My current gf embodies all this qualities and she is local and very beautiful. The price you have to pay though is you got to be rich enough to make such demands.

One example on 三从四德, if i tell my gf now i am not please with what she is wearing today. She will changes her clothes without a second word to suit my taste. :cool:

wah... so how rich one must be to make such demands?

Prime 13

Isn't that the reason huai females practise hypergamy?
To merry a husband better at her at earning monies.
Sho the bestest division of labor ish husband go out to works while wife (tend towards) home and caregiving?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.