Anyone here staying in 2 room BTO?

Should we move it to HomeSeekers and HomeMakers?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Langrisser999

chu missed what he said. he also sibei happy when first got house but it sets in after a while. he lived there for like 5 yrs also buay tahan liaoz. can say all the +ve self psycho talk chu want, reality still slaps chu jialat jialat later.
Is talking to my own plants at home consider I'm going to be siao liao?

Langrisser999

Screenshot-20260103-204930-Chrome.jpg
Like the smokers will care lor. I been suffering almost 10 years for inhaling second hand smokes from my neighbor. I complained to NEA so many times but what they do is ask TC to paste a non-smoking sign at the corridor. You think those JHKs will care?

Lucky heaven got eyes, after I moved out, few years later the home owner kena some illness and went for a major operation and hence he need to stay with his parents so his parents can take care of him. So he has no choice to rent out the whole unit to someone else and those 5 JHK smokers all have to move out.

Finally now my mom no longer has to suffer from second hand some as the new tenants are not smokers.

Langrisser999

your refrigerator store many thing?

i dont really store anything there cause cant store long, mostly chinese sauce and some herb, the rest like paste all in freezer
I keep alot of fruits, vege, cheese, last year CNY goodies, last year swee heng moomcakes, chocolates from my ex colleages, alot of bread spread which I bought during covid time, breads, cakes, sweets, medicines, instant miso and others. freezer is ice creams, frozen fried chicken, pizzas and fish cakes.

Langrisser999

https://www.harveynorman.com.sg/hom.../fridges/page-2/?sort_by=price&sort_order=asc

Prices of 2 door refrigerator over my budget of $400 with climate vouchers.

If anyone has a link that is around $400 please post here. Thanks.
I suddenly remember when I browse though the receipt just now. Gain city might have hidden discount if you go down and shop personally. If the sales person goods, he/she will give additional discount. Like my fridge and air con. The price is way cheaper than online.

The_King

I keep alot of fruits, vege, cheese, last year CNY goodies, last year swee heng moomcakes, chocolates from my ex colleages, alot of bread spread which I bought during covid time, breads, cakes, sweets, medicines, instant miso and others. freezer is ice creams, frozen fried chicken, pizzas and fish cakes.
bottom refrigerator try not to store too long,

flowerpalms

Thats why dun put so many things.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.