Anyone here staying in 2 room BTO?

Should we move it to HomeSeekers and HomeMakers?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

wongminmin

if got the option, mi hoot bayshore liao!

actually i dunnoe why bayshore so popular...... only got ecp.... then long island in the future. :(

The_King

oct first time single can bid in mature estate ma.. all those hidden dragon suddenly appear out and chiong.. previously they probably waiting to buy resale
Can be new citizens and PR also

We have on average 30k new sinkies and on average 25k new pr =total 55k people yearly applying also

wongminmin

We have on average 30k new sinkies and on average 25k new pr =total 55k people yearly applying also
bto = Singaporean only
Singaporeans/PR = resale
Singaporean/new citizens = condo

sam39sg

this time u sure get liao .. JW 0.6 only
:s19:
P2zezxP.jpeg

havetheveryfun

crazy lo.. nowadays u wan buy resale also hard.. ppl still say if don wan hiam buy resale..

like my parents house near eunos there.. since covid time always got property agent write letter say got ppl wan buy flat in the area. until now still keep sending. think they got money also unable to buy if no one want to let go.

semiret

i think last time marsiling bto is cfm will get one for 2 room.

hope taman jurong one also like this
Actually last few Marsiling's BTO location not that bad. Have ready MRT within walking distance plus lots of facilities. Got 2 Hawker Centre, 1 wet market and 1 Woodlands Polyclinic opposite MRT. Even got 1 Hospital nearby at Woodlands South but needs to take MRT. But it's link to TEL easy to reach. Lots of kpt around. Makan should be able to settle easily. Forgot to add got 3 Sheng Siong and 1 NTUC near Marsiling MRT also.

Gondon72

if i didnt count wrongly, 2 room flat excluding 40% senior will be around 1142 left. 65% out of 1142 for first timer is 743. Based on application rate for first time singles is around 6120. 6120 tikaming 743...

The_King

if got the option, mi hoot bayshore liao!

actually i dunnoe why bayshore so popular...... only got ecp.... then long island in the future. :(
near east coast, very quiet like country side, not much tall building there as mostly is landed home

i last time stay near there

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.