Anyone here staying in 2 room BTO?

Should we move it to HomeSeekers and HomeMakers?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Mr.Canberra

sorry dont have, me is 100% modular

Best part is once the modular furnishings cui can just call town council for complimentary disposal of bulky items. Can save on dismantling fees.

As a token of appreciation just pass $5 to each Mangala to lim kopi.

The_King

Best part is once the modular furnishings cui can just call town council for complimentary disposal of bulky items. Can save on dismantling fees.

hahaha

me planning to shif my rack to the other side due to the power point (got 5)

heng for modular. everything can move and clean so easy, no need worry about those below kitchen seal cabinet, which cannot be clean for yrs and yrs

i check with TC, they say as long they can collect any thing i want to throw as long as it not reno stuff and leave it outisde my home can liao

Mr.Canberra

King kor is a perfect example of a lie flat individual who wants to live within his means and not concerned about keeping up with appearances.

Also good to have discipline and hygiene living conditions. I do speed area cleaning every day as a form of exercise. Really can sweat a lot and no need step out of the house. Finish the session off with push ups.

Some singles or boomers are super lazy. Whole day only mesmerised with watching TV or playing mobile/video games. Area cleaning also cannot be bothered.

If so unmotivated better self check-in to hostel or JB nursing home. Rent out their 2-Room flat for $2000+ and enjoy the "assisted living" lifestyle. Hahaha.

The_King

me about to shift a bit, thanks to modular, everything can be move as or when i like

Guys? is it a good idea to move my rack from right to left , not sure how many power point i be using currently 1 only

me thought 1 single line more practical. any feedback

na6H6rI.jpeg

mlBOlhT.jpeg
he1Opvu.jpeg
vUUQrjx.jpeg

The_King

King kor is a perfect example of a lie flat individual who wants to live within his means and not concerned about keeping up with appearances.

Also good to have discipline and hygiene living conditions. I do speed area cleaning every day as a form of exercise. Really can sweat a lot and no need step out of the house. Finish the session off with push ups.

Some singles or boomers are super lazy. Whole day only mesmerised with watching TV or playing mobile/video games. Area cleaning also cannot be bothered.

If so unmotivated better self check-in to hostel or JB nursing home. Rent out their 2-Room flat for $2000+ and enjoy the "assisted living" lifestyle. Hahaha.
cannot work for more ppl, all see my picture of my home, 99% is like WTF, so ugly.

The_King

my frd live u there.... no open window at all. full blast aircon. every 2~3 days dusty. :(

i like ur that place a lot.... very ulu and windy. :(
i hardy open the windows only open to air the home for 30min when i get home. me same with your friend, on aircon but still dusty fast

there still many empty unit of 2 rm in rvs, maybe can try to ask if you need a home. for me what place is ok as long as not too corner in a location like punggol, boon layetc.... can liao

heng my unit top and belon,size no issues, no noise, no blast ac 24/7, no dripping of wet clothes

KenQuek

Just sharing. If you have the xtra $$$. Why not. 💰 💲
One important point future 2rm BTO owner die die must do which didn't. OR watch it for some creative ideas! 🆒

By right platform bed with storage is not allowed, still show till song song.

Otokiru

i hardy open the windows only open to air the home for 30min when i get home. me same with your friend, on aircon but still dusty fast
same... i 24/7 on AC, room very dusty in 2-3 days... but hor, my living room and kitchen not so much...
i think its the dead skin cells from me... :s13: :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.