Appealling for infraction points to be removed.

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info

lipo99

Dear Member,

lipo99 is a habitual offender and has previously been infracted for various reasons. He was infracted in this case for:

- Threatening to call the TS' employers. So if I see any crime happening in edmw, I must keep quiet??
- Accusing the TS of being molester on grounds that he is not trustworthy

The two infractions above triggered a ban for him.

Hi I back.

1) Why I, as taxpayer, can't complain to TS's employer?
2) I am just drawing an analogy. Suddenly you put words into my mouth that I accuse him of being a molester:eek::eek::eek: Who did he molest??:eek::eek:

And my previous few offences were all different. IIRC I have 4

1) post kurt tay photo
2) post the fat Hello Kitty reseller FB
3) sell 2 different item in 2 thread (I dont know need combine)
4) question why a guy is allowed to have so big signature which distract my forum experience

tekster

so give me an answer why infract me for?

anyhow give infraction.

(^@^)"

Dear Member,

Please feel free to report these posts or bring them to our attention and we will look into them.

Your post contained expletives and threatened the safety of the TS.

Dear HWZAdmin,

If you want me to report all the posts that are threatening or contained expletives, are you going to take action and implement the same infractions you have issued me? I can foresee your mods and admins being very busy.

And note that it was the one-who-is-not-to-be-named who threatened the safety of another forumer by posting his victim's details down in the header of his thread. And if the allegations of the one-who-is-not-to-be-named is true, that he has the backing of his brother who someone senior in the organization, I think both siblings should just stay offline as the Internet is too dangerous for them. And which retard puts all his details and photos online, accessible to the public, yet kpkb when the public post what that idiot has already put up on the web for all to see.

hacker_202

my, my... playing SPF now aren't we?

i found a few "illegal gatherings" with no sign of police permits:

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/h...4/singapore-meet-december-2013-a-4380964.html

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/h...-14th-dec-2013-hwc-bbq-gathering-4427721.html

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/makan-zone-117/buffetlicious-part-5-a-3796572.html

be reminded that any gathering of 3 or more constitutes an illegal gathering.

your move. try not to fail to lock those threads and infract everyone involved, or you, a representative of HardwareZone, will be condoning and facilitating the committing of such offences on its behalf. that, too, should constitute a crime.

quote for truth.

(^@^)"

my, my... playing SPF now aren't we?

i found a few "illegal gatherings" with no sign of police permits:

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/h...4/singapore-meet-december-2013-a-4380964.html

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/h...-14th-dec-2013-hwc-bbq-gathering-4427721.html

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/makan-zone-117/buffetlicious-part-5-a-3796572.html

be reminded that any gathering of 3 or more constitutes an illegal gathering.

your move. try not to fail to lock those threads and infract everyone involved, or you, a representative of HardwareZone, will be condoning and facilitating the committing of such offences on its behalf. that, too, should constitute a crime.

Mai sabo la, my name is on the buffet outing lists leh. :(

So hwzadmin, if I go out with my family also illegal gathering? I have 6 including my kids and parents.Please let me know your stand, and note that your reply will be forwarded to the Ministry of Social and Family Development.

colonelsoh

Hahahaha arm chio at the illegal gathering part!!

So next time we cannot open gathering thread WOR!

Cannot go hwc gathering WOR!

Cannot go any hwz gathering WOR!

P.S: Ex police regular here

sign again

The more hwzadmin tries to justify itself, the more the ink stone is being stirred. Simply because many things of what it says is it's own subjective interpretation for the purpose of protecting the action of the infraction giver. If it were to hold itself to the same "holy" and "righteous" standards, it'll be very busy, a lot of infractions will be given for trivial stuff, and there will be many unhappy forumers who will eventually leave hardwarezone.

hacker_202

The more hwzadmin tries to justify itself, the more the ink stone is being stirred. Simply because many things of what it says is it's own subjective interpretation for the purpose of protecting the action of the infraction giver. If it were to hold itself to the same "holy" and "righteous" standards, it'll be very busy, a lot of infractions will be given for trivial stuff, and there will be many unhappy forumers who will eventually leave hardwarezone.
they shouldn't had infract us to start with...

lipo99

Dear Mod, I will be having my 21st birthday party. Will be inviting my friends to my birthday party. Does it constitute illegal gathering? I thank you for your advice

tekster

Mai sabo la, my name is on the buffet outing lists leh. :(

So hwzadmin, if I go out with my family also illegal gathering? I have 6 including my kids and parents.Please let me know your stand, and note that your reply will be forwarded to the Ministry of Social and Family Development.

hor hor hor, u cham liao. tio marked for illegal gathering. bunknife chiu. :p

tekster

Hahahaha arm chio at the illegal gathering part!!

So next time we cannot open gathering thread WOR!

Cannot go hwc gathering WOR!

Cannot go any hwz gathering WOR!

P.S: Ex police regular here

aiya, all your one is small case.

next time hwz organise those seminar or what, we report to police for illegal gathering!

tekster

my points got reversed.

so what's the scoop now? no explanations given?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.