Apple Watch Series 4

pangsaikang

is it cheaper to buy the watch from telco like Singtel?

unless u got some singtel oucher or singtel lobang with discount, buy from apple store they have a 14 days refund policy with no questions asked. no need to make noise or make a mess when returning just call apple hotline ask for a refund and dhl will come to collect the item back from u.

Slavor

After a few hours with the space grey 44 alumnium, I'd have to say I don't feel as bad before for not choosing the SS black. The new display is really almost edge to edge, so looking from the top you really won't notice the alumnium finishing. Okay lah looking from side and weight wise you sure know it's the alumnium one, but for those who won't use the cellular and wanna save $400, I think the space grey alumnium is a good choice.
p95roeo.jpg

whitesofa

After a few hours with the space grey 44 alumnium, I'd have to say I don't feel as bad before for not choosing the SS black. The new display is really almost edge to edge, so looking from the top you really won't notice the alumnium finishing. Okay lah looking from side and weight wise you sure know it's the alumnium one, but for those who won't use the cellular and wanna save $400, I think the space grey alumnium is a good choice.
p95roeo.jpg

nice! im still torn between 40 and 44... do you use the watch to exercise...was wondering if smaller size is better for exercising but the bigger size is nicer....

mackie8

I also settle for alum gps this time...

Aluminum is better now only slim part is alum and bottom is ceramic too
I dont use LTE so im half harted with stainless...

oB2skDv.jpg

XzPj4Dh.jpg

p95roeo.jpg

Shutterfly

After a few hours with the space grey 44 alumnium, I'd have to say I don't feel as bad before for not choosing the SS black. The new display is really almost edge to edge, so looking from the top you really won't notice the alumnium finishing. Okay lah looking from side and weight wise you sure know it's the alumnium one, but for those who won't use the cellular and wanna save $400, I think the space grey alumnium is a good choice. ]

Aluminum is a good choice and most will typically not regret till they bang the watch against the wall, door and table. Physically and functionally the watch likely will survive. It is just that the scratches may annoy some.

Shutterfly

nice! im still torn between 40 and 44... do you use the watch to exercise...was wondering if smaller size is better for exercising but the bigger size is nicer....

For someone with smaller wrist, I wonder if there is a wrist band for the bigger size watch that can fit the smaller wrist.

mackie8

I bought applecare for protection haha

Aluminum is a good choice and most will typically not regret till they bang the watch against the wall, door and table. Physically and functionally the watch likely will survive. It is just that the scratches may annoy some.

Slavor

I've been using series 0 42mm for exercise these past 3 years. If you've had it and are okay with it, the 44mm is practically the same.

I consider myself to have small wrists, but the 44mm seems very ideal.

sneggg

i’m at apple store now going to get the aluminium one don’t use the cellular functions at all :(

aluminium can only buy gold or black lol.

Slavor

I fully agree, but from my experience of using a space grey alumnium without any kind of protector, it's very hardy. I only had one scratch but it's barely noticeable. And I've knocked my watch on quite a few doors and glass haha

xhui22

25Gfywf.jpg

Just got my watch yesterday through delivery and got this vertical line on the screen. Restarted it and went to other apps all also have the line there. Sian.. its defect right?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.