Apple Watch

runforyourlife

Yup. White stains easily. U wun go wrong with black or darker colour.

Sian half like that.

You jump ship beri fast, now i cant change liao. Need to folk out $800 just to get the watch and iphone7 plus even after selling my N7 :s22:

|XcElLeNcE|

Where do u bought it? Shop?
From Apple Store. The good thing about purchasing from Apple Store is if you don't like the strap or not fitting you can ship back and get a full refund plus my company has employee purchase program with Apple so i get some discount of the products. :D

tohchr

From Apple Store. The good thing about purchasing from Apple Store is if you don't like the strap or not fitting you can ship back and get a full refund plus my company has employee purchase program with Apple so i get some discount of the products. :D

Thanks for info. Apple online Store doesn't have link bracelet in stocks. I check for few weeks liao. But I managed to get it just now from epic Wheelock.

rTBPCkf.jpg

tohchr

Sian half like that.

You jump ship beri fast, now i cant change liao. Need to folk out $800 just to get the watch and iphone7 plus even after selling my N7 :s22:

Lol. I scare N7 burn down my room even though I like it very much. No choice, pain pain switch to iPhone 7+ and Apple Watch. I really like the Apple Watch notification when my iPhone is in my bag. Never miss any calls nor messages when I'm wearing Apple Watch. When I'm catching a movie, I can even reply messages on the watch itself without disturbing others.

Forum Poster

Thank you for your movie-going conscience! :s13: Folks who play with their phones with glaring screen in the cinema is damn annoying lor.

Lol. I scare N7 burn down my room even though I like it very much. No choice, pain pain switch to iPhone 7+ and Apple Watch. I really like the Apple Watch notification when my iPhone is in my bag. Never miss any calls nor messages when I'm wearing Apple Watch. When I'm catching a movie, I can even reply messages on the watch itself without disturbing others.

tohchr

Thank you for your movie-going conscience! :s13: Folks who play with their phones with glaring screen in the cinema is damn annoying lor.

Cos I also hate disturbance. Lol. At least from the Watch I know is the call or messages urgent or not.

runforyourlife

whatsapp also can reply one? :eek:

feeler

Which among the color of apple watch can prove to be very versatile that would be very easy to mix and match the type of bands?

Gold, silver or black? Im planning to get the sport version but at the same time considering the link bracelet as an add-on or milanese loop

Forum Poster

Black's most versatile i think

Which among the color of apple watch can prove to be very versatile that would be very easy to mix and match the type of bands?

Gold, silver or black? Im planning to get the sport version but at the same time considering the link bracelet as an add-on or milanese loop

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.