Guys u all use the default strap for running issit ok? the sport bands.
Yes, it's super comfortable. What's your concern?
Better to avoid white?Concerns from an avid runner, probably running daily kindBetter to avoid white?
Yup. White stains easily. U wun go wrong with black or darker colour.

From Apple Store. The good thing about purchasing from Apple Store is if you don't like the strap or not fitting you can ship back and get a full refund plus my company has employee purchase program with Apple so i get some discount of the products.Where do u bought it? Shop?
From Apple Store. The good thing about purchasing from Apple Store is if you don't like the strap or not fitting you can ship back and get a full refund plus my company has employee purchase program with Apple so i get some discount of the products.![]()
Sian half like that.
You jump ship beri fast, now i cant change liao. Need to folk out $800 just to get the watch and iphone7 plus even after selling my N7![]()
Folks who play with their phones with glaring screen in the cinema is damn annoying lor. Lol. I scare N7 burn down my room even though I like it very much. No choice, pain pain switch to iPhone 7+ and Apple Watch. I really like the Apple Watch notification when my iPhone is in my bag. Never miss any calls nor messages when I'm wearing Apple Watch. When I'm catching a movie, I can even reply messages on the watch itself without disturbing others.
Thank you for your movie-going conscience!Folks who play with their phones with glaring screen in the cinema is damn annoying lor.
Lol. I scare N7 burn down my room even though I like it very much. No choice, pain pain switch to iPhone 7+ and Apple Watch. I really like the Apple Watch notification when my iPhone is in my bag. Never miss any calls nor messages when I'm wearing Apple Watch. When I'm catching a movie, I can even reply messages on the watch itself without disturbing others.
whatsapp also can reply one?![]()
Which among the color of apple watch can prove to be very versatile that would be very easy to mix and match the type of bands?
Gold, silver or black? Im planning to get the sport version but at the same time considering the link bracelet as an add-on or milanese loop
whatsapp also can reply one?![]()
Blue woven nylon stap.![]()
Yup. Don't think Epicentre, Nubox or iStudio has stocks for it.Wow. This is gorgeous! Did u get it from the Apple shop?